Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2011

Excellent service and price!!! The delivery was so fast and the product is definitely original. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Mar 9, 2016

I looked for this everywhere and was so happy to find it at overstock. Great price and really happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 28, 2016

Get compliments every time I wear it! Just bought the men's for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Feb 28, 2016

Smells exactly the same for a much lower price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this!
 Nov 23, 2015

Much better price than anywhere else. Will definitely reorder!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Smell
 Oct 18, 2015

Gave 1 to mom and daughter and they both love and get compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Oct 15, 2015

i love Euphoria as a perfume. Toilette is more for people who like very soft and fading feeling to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!
 Sep 3, 2015

I absolutely loved this perfume that I purchased from Overstock.com!!! I have bought perfume in the past and I would definitely buy more in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Aug 20, 2015

I have been wearing this for several years and always get compliments. Overstock had the best prices I've found yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cologne
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 9, 2014

again love this cologne, was shipped fast came in perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my GF very happy!
 from The OC,  Jan 8, 2014

This is great fragrance and the price is way below retail! I would suggest this for anyone that wants to make the wife or girlfriend happy:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 from Kansas City,  Sep 10, 2013

Euphoria has a beautiful, light floral scent...with a slightly deeper mix in it...maybe from the mahogany wood ingredient? It's my favorite perfume! My husband always notices when I wear it and he loves it, too. The Overstock price, of this large sized bottle, is a very good value. I paid almost half of the cost compared to buying it at a retail store or any online store. It was packaged carefully and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive rerview
 from South Carolina,  May 21, 2013

I will most surely order more in the future. It is exactly what I was looking for in a perfume. Alluring and whimsical and not overbearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly like the product when recieved
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost described product so that you could smell in your minds eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the product, subtle without being overbearing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK Euphoria
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 1, 2013

Exceptional pricing for product sold in retail stores for a much higher price. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's euphoric!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

Very happy I purchased this product and the price was very reasonable compared to department stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I had bought this perfume before in a smaller size, so I was expecting the smaller one. But was very pleased to see the bigger for the same price I paid for the smaller one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! The product is exactly what I ordered
 from Seattle,  Feb 27, 2013

The product is exactly what I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greeat deal
 from grand junction, CO,  Dec 22, 2012

Great deal, buy smaller bottles in the store for more. If thinking of buying it, just do it, great value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just klike the pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from grand parire tx,  Sep 12, 2012

The price was great, little cheaper than at the department stores. Love shopping on overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was smaller than what came in the package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it, the fragrace was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great perfume
 from Senoia,Ga.,  Feb 22, 2012

i will always order from Overstock.com best price and great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appear larger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great smell i love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from northern virginia,  Jan 3, 2012

she loved it and thought i had spent way more on it than i did. worked out great for everyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new and as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought