Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2011

Excellent service and price!!! The delivery was so fast and the product is definitely original. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cologne
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 9, 2014

again love this cologne, was shipped fast came in perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my GF very happy!
 from The OC,  Jan 8, 2014

This is great fragrance and the price is way below retail! I would suggest this for anyone that wants to make the wife or girlfriend happy:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 from Kansas City,  Sep 10, 2013

Euphoria has a beautiful, light floral scent...with a slightly deeper mix in it...maybe from the mahogany wood ingredient? It's my favorite perfume! My husband always notices when I wear it and he loves it, too. The Overstock price, of this large sized bottle, is a very good value. I paid almost half of the cost compared to buying it at a retail store or any online store. It was packaged carefully and arrived in perfect condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive rerview
 from South Carolina,  May 21, 2013

I will most surely order more in the future. It is exactly what I was looking for in a perfume. Alluring and whimsical and not overbearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly like the product when recieved
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost described product so that you could smell in your minds eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the product, subtle without being overbearing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK Euphoria
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 1, 2013

Exceptional pricing for product sold in retail stores for a much higher price. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's euphoric!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

Very happy I purchased this product and the price was very reasonable compared to department stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I had bought this perfume before in a smaller size, so I was expecting the smaller one. But was very pleased to see the bigger for the same price I paid for the smaller one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product is exactly what I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greeat deal
 from grand junction, CO,  Dec 22, 2012

Great deal, buy smaller bottles in the store for more. If thinking of buying it, just do it, great value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just klike the pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from grand parire tx,  Sep 12, 2012

The price was great, little cheaper than at the department stores. Love shopping on overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was smaller than what came in the package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it, the fragrace was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great perfume
 from Senoia,Ga.,  Feb 22, 2012

i will always order from Overstock.com best price and great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appear larger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great smell i love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from northern virginia,  Jan 3, 2012

she loved it and thought i had spent way more on it than i did. worked out great for everyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new and as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly scent!
 from MO,  Dec 27, 2011

great fragrance at a great price! I checked out other places, and this was the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 22, 2011

I have used this cologne once before and loved it. Price was much lower than I found in local department stores. Shipping was quick and product was in its original box. Will order again from Overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hypnotic
 from Rome, GA,  Jun 7, 2011

I received a sample of this perfume from Ulta. I think it's absolutely heavenly, but my husband doesn't like it so much. I probably would return it, but I see you can't return perfumes. Absolutely Overstock had the best price, truly 40% off department store prices for the large sized bottle!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful value! Department stores are selling this size for ***.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This scent is WONDERFUL and even better at the overstock.com price. (Cheaper than other places I checked. It also came faster than expected and just in time for a Mothers Day gift. We were all pleased.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from USA,  May 17, 2011

I bought this for my mom. She loves it! It is a fresh scent with 'dark' undertones. Could be for day or night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Euphoria
 from Kevil, KY,  Dec 30, 2010

We are very pleased with this perfume. I purchased it for my mom---she is VERY hard to shop for. When you ask her what she'd like for Christmas, her typical response is, "Oh, don't get me anything--spend the money on your kids." This year she actually told us she wanted this perfume. I searched department stores, etc., comparing prices, as I'm a bargain shopper. I was once again, not surprised, to find that Overstock.com had the product I was wanting, for a lower price & the FREE SHIPPING WAS A BONUS!!! Thanks so much for your service! PS: My mom LOVES her perfume!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top