Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
euphoric
 from Michigan,  Feb 1, 2011

Package arrived quickly, perfume box pristine, product perfect! This is one of my favorite fragrances, mysterious and sultry- especially wonderful for the chillier months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love the smell of this spray. I received in tack. I t came in a timely manor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 23, 2015

Great value and my gal loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks Calvin
 Mar 12, 2015

my wife loves this one had it before

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YUM!
 Feb 13, 2015

Great great price for the size of bottle. Coming back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Always receive lots of compliments when wearing this fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I luv this fragrance! It never gets old to me. Everytime I wear it, I always get many compliments. Great price for a great fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 22, 2015

The recipient is an avid perfume person and said she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleasant surprise
 from Seattle area,  Jan 11, 2015

An excellent combination of floral, spice and body. I've never ordered a fragrance online before, but this shot in the dark worked out beautifully! This may well be my new signature fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well to be honest it did not come in time for Christmas but Overstock made it right. But the perfume was delivered perfectly and protected well. She loved it! And I paid less than I would at another store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Mi,  Jan 8, 2015

My husband bought this perfume for me for Christmas. It smells wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Jan 8, 2015

Purchased off of description alone and it didn't disappoint at all! My wife loved it and I did too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

came quick and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Parfum
 from Orange, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

This perfume is Perfect for day or evening. I love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fragrance
 from ny,  Jun 10, 2014

This fragrance has great chemistry with my body. It does linger for many hours and I always get compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria by Calvin Klein
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jan 17, 2014

Euphoria has a provocative, sensual scent. And the price was lower than I've found anywhere else. Thanks Overstock.com!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein 'Euphoria' Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de P
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 1, 2013

It's price is beyond great and the product is good. Get more for your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best floral perfumes
 from Washington,  Sep 12, 2013

I can never get enough of this fabulous floral scent. An all time favorite that I have had for many years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 4, 2013

Great buy for the price. Fast shipping! I buy a lot of perfume/cologne on OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Scent
 from Utah,  Jan 3, 2012

My wife requested this after getting a small bottle in a Calvin Klein sampler set from Overstock. This was her favorite of the 5 samples. The scent is perfect, delivery was fast, entire order process was flawless.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought