Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jun 2, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my husband, it smells great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been wearing this cologne since it came out. I don't have any weird reactions with it and it smells good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 11, 2014

I got this for my husband. I do like it. Strong at first, but then mellows. I use the woman's euphoria as well. Great fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent man scent
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

I love this scent and bought it for my boy/man son. His first man cologne and though cologne is pretty much a matter of personal taste, he really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cologne is a ver sexy smell.
 from Nacogdoches, TX.,  Jul 3, 2013

This cologne has such a sexy smell and is good for day or evening wear. Anytime you want to make a statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomely SEXY fragrance !
 from Iowa,  Jan 26, 2013

My favorite women's fragrance to wear is Euphoria and a friend mentioned that her husband LOVES the men's fragrance so I thought I'd get some for my boyfriend. All I can say is WOW, WOW !!!! He smells amazing and makes me want to be close to him all the time ..... lucky guy, huh ? I highly recommend it !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Suffolk, VA,  Mar 6, 2012

Great quantity for the price. I will order this item again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this smell on my man
 from Altadena, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

Love everything Calvin Klein produces. With that said, this is the bestest smelling cologne EVVVVVERRRR. The type of cologne that makes a woman weak in the knees. Great price on Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cologne
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this cologne as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. We both love it, smells great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great cologne for men!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 3, 2012

I received the product on time and in brand new condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK Euphoria
 from DC,  Dec 29, 2011

Great fragrance for men! Get it for your special one. Overstock delivers all the time. Excellenct service and prices as always, see you in 2012.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria by Calvin Klein
 from New york, NY,  Nov 11, 2011

This mens fragrance is soft and sexy, not overpowering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was just as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Nov 4, 2011

I read one review before I ordered this that said it was a "knock off". If that is so it sure fooled me. The end result is it smells great, looks beautiful and it makes me (the wife) happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria by Clavin Klein
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 15, 2011

This is an exceptional fragrance and Overstock carried it at the best price. I will definitely consider ordering it from Overstock again in the future. Besides, it arrived quickly!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent
 from Virginia,  Apr 10, 2011

Very clean and sexy scent. Spray bottle - less waste. Great value for the money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction
 from New York,NY,  Mar 6, 2010

Loved the fragrance and at such a good value . Wanted to buy this fragrance for quite sometime but it was too expensive until now. Great job overstock.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 Jan 11, 2010

Order was shipped on time. Product was still brand new!! Great transaction!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 23, 2009

This was the first time I had used overstock.com and I was blown away at the variety of products they had to offer. I was amazed at how quickly my order was expedited and the quality in which each item was packaged for delivery. I would definately recommend overstock to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Bklyn New York,  Feb 3, 2011

i Bought this for my father and when he told me it was fake i was so embarrassed i didn't expect this from overstock and im a great customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought