Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Euphoria with a twist
 from texas,  Jun 9, 2014

Loved Euphoria but now I have a new fragrance. This is a great fragrance. Has the Euphoria scent plus floral notes and a twist of citrus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i am so happy i love eau de parfum by calvin klien
 from seminole fl,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought 5 different fragrances of calvin klein. my first 3 bottles 3.4 oz,came to ***. when I bought calvin klein "euphoria in macy's it cost me ***. I bought all 3 bottle from overstock and the total was ***. good-bye macy's hell-o overstock. I just bought 2 more bottles.*** total where it would have cost over *** in macy's. when I come back from y 3 wk vacation I am really going to stock up .shipping was free . they were beautifully boxed and and were delivered when they said they would be. overstock is my new friend. I also told my family members and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 from killeen,tx,  Dec 26, 2013

Smells perfect almost a third of what they ask in store one of the few perfumes for those looking for the base notes of patchouli

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria Forbidden
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 9, 2013

smells amazing. a must have for your girlfriend/wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate the first day smell
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2013

After applying it, the strong powdery smell became unbearable in my car so I had to take off my coat. The next day smell was faint and pleasant though. But I won't take the trouble of applying it one day before since my dress decisions are always changing. I did not return it because I got it here on Overstocks for the price next to nothing. I won't recommend this to anyone. Just stick to the original Forbidden from CK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 1, 2016

If you like Euphoria you will truly enjoy forbidden euphoria. Kind of an amped up version with more warmth and sultriness. I wear this one to bed when I want some love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Fragrance.
 Jun 15, 2016

Love this. Wonderful smelling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BCARR
 Apr 8, 2016

The best price for this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too strong
 Mar 14, 2016

Too strong for me if u like strong smells then this good for u

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 9, 2016

The wife loves it, at ****** it's more $$$ than over stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 Mar 5, 2016

My Girl loved it and so did I once she put it on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 8, 2016

It is an OK buy if you like the fragrance but it's is a huge amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KayJ
 Jan 12, 2016

Very satisfied with the product and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 Dec 14, 2015

I love Calvin klain perfumes..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 28, 2015

Super price for this item. My wife will love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK Euphoria Forbidden
 Nov 14, 2015

What can I say? Excellent value for a classic scent. Would definately buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensuous
 Nov 10, 2015

Such a lovely fragrance, every time wear it I get complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bottle to show off
 Oct 31, 2015

Nicely wrapped-great scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forbidden
 Oct 29, 2015

Enjoying this new perfume👍🏻 Love it😄

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells awesome
 Sep 24, 2015

My wife loves this. She wants more of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought