Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Euphoria with a twist
 from texas,  Jun 9, 2014

Loved Euphoria but now I have a new fragrance. This is a great fragrance. Has the Euphoria scent plus floral notes and a twist of citrus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 5 different fragrances of calvin klein. my first 3 bottles 3.4 oz,came to ***. when I bought calvin klein "euphoria in macy's it cost me ***. I bought all 3 bottle from overstock and the total was ***. good-bye macy's hell-o overstock. I just bought 2 more bottles.*** total where it would have cost over *** in macy's. when I come back from y 3 wk vacation I am really going to stock up .shipping was free . they were beautifully boxed and and were delivered when they said they would be. overstock is my new friend. I also told my family members and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 from killeen,tx,  Dec 26, 2013

Smells perfect almost a third of what they ask in store one of the few perfumes for those looking for the base notes of patchouli

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate the first day smell
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2013

After applying it, the strong powdery smell became unbearable in my car so I had to take off my coat. The next day smell was faint and pleasant though. But I won't take the trouble of applying it one day before since my dress decisions are always changing. I did not return it because I got it here on Overstocks for the price next to nothing. I won't recommend this to anyone. Just stick to the original Forbidden from CK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria Forbidden
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 9, 2013

smells amazing. a must have for your girlfriend/wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Euphorific
 Mar 9, 2015

What needs to be said? Its Calvin Klein Euphoria Forbidden Parum. It's my wife's favorite and using Overstock is a convenient way to purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Mar 7, 2015

Smells great, shipped fast, terrific price for this size bottle. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supervisor
 Jan 20, 2015

I got it as a gift . It was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My daughter's favorite perfume. The shipping was fast. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Happy Mistake
 from Warren, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

Was looking for the original Euphoria and had too many windows open and ended up ordering this Euphoria Forbidden. Wow what a pleasant surprise!!! You can definitely smell the Euphoria undertones and know that it is related but then there is a whole other side to it too. If you like the regular Euphoria don't be afraid to try this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Nov 5, 2014

FAST SHIPPING, GREAT BUY. MUCH CHEAPER THAN DEPARTMENT STORE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 2, 2014

Great product overall. Smells great and good price compared to department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 from Stone Mountain, Georgia,  Nov 15, 2013

My daughter loves this perfume. Best value I could find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Hialeah, fl,  Nov 2, 2013

I really love this perfume, but the best thing was the price and quality I got for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Forbidden Eupohoria 3.4 oz bottle
 from New York, New York,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought this perfume from this website because of the great price! I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought