Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Eternity I've known for 15+ years
 Feb 6, 2016

So disappointed, this does not come close to the Eternity I've bought for years from Macy's, Calvin Klein Stores etc- this is really bad as was the lotion. My mistake thinking I could get the real thing, I can't wear it, I used 1 spray & was almost sick from the smell - wish I could return both this & the lotion- they don't even earn 1 star

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Ohio,  Aug 3, 2010

My husband first purchased this scent for me 15 years ago. It became my favorite immediately. I receive compliments on the fragrance everywhere I go. It is long lasting but light and it lingers on everything I wear. I can still smell the scent on my stored winter coats. I have tried many other fine fragrances but this is by far the only one that I have purchased over and over again. Overstocks has the best pricing that I have found for this product and many others. I have never been dissapointed with anything I have ordered. The shipping costs our unbelievably low. I would definitely reccomend this perfume to anyone that is seeking a signature fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Feb 12, 2016

Been wearing it for 30 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux perfumes
 Jan 5, 2016

When we compared it with the sample advertised in the magazine, the odor was very bad .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure....
 Dec 7, 2015

I am unsure that this is the "real thing". Seems to have a different fragrance than what I had recalled as the original Eternity. I could be wrong, but don't think so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity for Women By Calvin Klein
 Nov 12, 2015

I have used Eternity over 17 years or more lost count..and I have never received so many compliments. This perfume is nothing but light, airy, and elegant. No cheap perfume smell and you will definitely make an impression. Christmas gift for me! So Pleasing was to see CK Eternity for more than a 1/2 the price of any major retailer in my home city! My search was rewarded at OverStock.Com. Thank You!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always #1
 Oct 31, 2015

Nice size easy to hold without fear of spilling. Eternally is my favorite, especially Purple Orchid which I have ordered (sometimes hard to find)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantoc
 Jun 29, 2016

Given to me by my best friend. It was such a lovely gift and the smell is pure heaven

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Isaac
 Jun 26, 2016

I love this parfume and waited a while to finally get, it was worth the wait, great price, great parfum###!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yum
 Jun 17, 2016

this sent my boyfriend loves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic scent
 Jun 11, 2016

This is my go to scent for summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concierge
 Jun 8, 2016

Love this product. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 8, 2016

Really, really, good.I like it.will buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing!!!
 Jun 3, 2016

This has been around for a while, but I get so many compliments when I wear it, a timeless fragrence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 31, 2016

I love it it is on of my favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity parfum
 May 31, 2016

Awesome smell, came boxed full and great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised but...
 May 31, 2016

Took two weeks to arrive from China; customer service was clueless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 May 29, 2016

As expected from Calvin Klein

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity as it was 20 yrs ago
 May 25, 2016

This is the same Eternity I used when my daughter was in high school.....80's Great price too. Who needs a big dept store?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 May 23, 2016

Great value, beats all retailers!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought