Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eternity Women 3.4 OZ SOLD ME A NOCK-OFF!!
 from Cranston, RI,  Jan 3, 2012

I will never purchase ANY perfume from Overstock.com. This product was either old or a complete nock-off. Like putting on water and trying to get a fragrance from it! My Wife put it on and it didn't give off any fragrance at all! One word; AWFUL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same, but a nock -off!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as poor as you can get. THE WORST!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Ohio,  Aug 3, 2010

My husband first purchased this scent for me 15 years ago. It became my favorite immediately. I receive compliments on the fragrance everywhere I go. It is long lasting but light and it lingers on everything I wear. I can still smell the scent on my stored winter coats. I have tried many other fine fragrances but this is by far the only one that I have purchased over and over again. Overstocks has the best pricing that I have found for this product and many others. I have never been dissapointed with anything I have ordered. The shipping costs our unbelievably low. I would definitely reccomend this perfume to anyone that is seeking a signature fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Apr 22, 2015

Great value, full size bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Eternity!
 Apr 21, 2015

Eternity has been out for years. Still a true love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Apr 21, 2015

My wife is worth this perfume and I love it on her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy W.
 Apr 21, 2015

Second time ordering~great value and service! Love it! Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the fresh airy scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 21, 2015

This was a great value compared to department store prices! Would certainly purchase here again!! Shipped quickly and exactly what I ordered and expected!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect gift to myself at a perfect price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent!
 Apr 21, 2015

Sporty, yet sexy scent. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear this! The price was cheaper than I've ever seen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Apr 18, 2015

Just like in the store; same quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Apr 10, 2015

Great Price and I love it, Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Strohl
 Apr 7, 2015

This was given as a gift and was much appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a fantastic deal. I got 10% off and free shipping and a Groupon rebate. Yay! Great value for the size of the bottle. Thanks again overstock. You're the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really enjoy this fragrance winter, summer and fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Eternity!
 Apr 1, 2015

This arrived quickly was perdeftly priced especially with my O rewards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice floral scent, never had anything like this before, I like it, because its not too overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the price!
 Mar 24, 2015

Product arrived as described and at half the price as the department stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HATE IT!
 Mar 14, 2015

I don't know if the bottle I received was extreme heat/cold exposed, but it doesn't smell like it's supposed to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the smell of this perfume and I was looking all over to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought