Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eternity Women 3.4 OZ SOLD ME A NOCK-OFF!!
 from Cranston, RI,  Jan 3, 2012

I will never purchase ANY perfume from Overstock.com. This product was either old or a complete nock-off. Like putting on water and trying to get a fragrance from it! My Wife put it on and it didn't give off any fragrance at all! One word; AWFUL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same, but a nock -off!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as poor as you can get. THE WORST!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Ohio,  Aug 3, 2010

My husband first purchased this scent for me 15 years ago. It became my favorite immediately. I receive compliments on the fragrance everywhere I go. It is long lasting but light and it lingers on everything I wear. I can still smell the scent on my stored winter coats. I have tried many other fine fragrances but this is by far the only one that I have purchased over and over again. Overstocks has the best pricing that I have found for this product and many others. I have never been dissapointed with anything I have ordered. The shipping costs our unbelievably low. I would definitely reccomend this perfume to anyone that is seeking a signature fragrance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have always loved Eternity during the warm months of the year. It is light and airy and if you don't use too much, it's similar to a beautiful spring day. It actually lifts my spirits and takes me back to my youth. I will always love Eternity -- the parfum is much better than the eau de Toilette by far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from California,  Jul 18, 2014

Hi, eternity perfume is good I really recommended thank you so much, God bless

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal and fast service!
 from Traverse City, Michigan,  Jul 8, 2014

This is the only cologne I wear so I was delighted to get a really great price and super fast service. I'm new to ordering from Overstock....but so far I'm very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great signature scent
 from Garland.Texas,  Jun 29, 2014

This cologne spray was a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. The scent was perfect for her age (mid thirties) a clean scent, but not too mature. She and I both agree this will become her new signature scent. The price was excellent and the shipping was fast--it actually arrived before it was scheduled-just in time for her birthday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite
 from Tequesta, fl,  Apr 10, 2014

This perfume has always been my favorite I have used this perfume for at least 15 years I would always buy this product it is my signature scent

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected at better price
 from The Derby City,  Mar 15, 2014

Exactly what I have paid more for at department stores. Great value and prompt delivery. Glad to find it at Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome find
 from pa,  Mar 15, 2014

so thrilled to be able to order my favorite parfum and at such a great price, will never buy my toiletres anywhere else!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Mar 2, 2014

Smells exactly the same, and is long lasting. I have worn this for years and I can't tell the difference!! Very satisfied and will purchase again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from hickory nc,  Jan 10, 2014

could not beat the prices here my wife has used this for ears now & we pay twice as much in local stores

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classis CK
 from Canyon, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

Gave this to my sister. She has always loved Eternity. Still a classic, lovely fragrance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!!
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2014

Excellent price! Was a little upset with how long it took to receive but now I am happy, happy! Have used Eternity for years...this is a wonderful scent that I always receive compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity perfume
 from texas,  Dec 6, 2013

Have been wearing this perfume for years, by far one of my fav. Arrive on time and great price Overstock.com rocks

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from Edwardsville, IL,  Nov 26, 2013

Love the perfume and this was a great price. I would buy again for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
many compliments
 from Bristol, CT,  May 2, 2013

I've been using this product for many years, I get many compliments on how great I smell. This is definately my favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and great pricing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 from Pa.,  Apr 19, 2013

I was very happy to find this perfume at a discounted price. I have been wearing this perfume for 15 yrs. I get so many complements, why would I switch? Although some people have told me that they would buy it for a friend/ wife etc. and then would tell me it didn't smell the same. But this is true with any perfume it has to blend with your body chemistry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 4, 2013

I have always used eternity since my big sister let me borrow her's. Since then I alwasys heare to have it in my of my go to perfuemes. strong , but lovely smell!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great parfume, a timeless classic w/o being "old"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity is the "Best"
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 3, 2013

I have used CK Eternity for years. I have tried other women's frangrances but have always come back to my Eternity. The Eternity fragrance is suitable for day or evening use. It's one of those fragrances that have become timeless and the gold standard of women's perfumes. Overstock seems to always have this item avaialble everytime I need to re-order at a very reasonable price compared to department store prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't ask for anything better. Eternity is the gold standard for women's frangrances.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Calvin Klein.
 from Virginia,  Mar 5, 2013

Good price. I compared prices and overstock was the lowest price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top