Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eternity Women 3.4 OZ SOLD ME A NOCK-OFF!!
 from Cranston, RI,  Jan 3, 2012

I will never purchase ANY perfume from Overstock.com. This product was either old or a complete nock-off. Like putting on water and trying to get a fragrance from it! My Wife put it on and it didn't give off any fragrance at all! One word; AWFUL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same, but a nock -off!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as poor as you can get. THE WORST!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Ohio,  Aug 3, 2010

My husband first purchased this scent for me 15 years ago. It became my favorite immediately. I receive compliments on the fragrance everywhere I go. It is long lasting but light and it lingers on everything I wear. I can still smell the scent on my stored winter coats. I have tried many other fine fragrances but this is by far the only one that I have purchased over and over again. Overstocks has the best pricing that I have found for this product and many others. I have never been dissapointed with anything I have ordered. The shipping costs our unbelievably low. I would definitely reccomend this perfume to anyone that is seeking a signature fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 Dec 19, 2014

have yet to open this perfume, but expect it to be excellent for it has been around for some time, unlike all the "new" perfumes that come and go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 16, 2014

Always get compliments with this fragrance. Smells fresh and clean. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rate product
 from Camden, NJ,  Dec 7, 2014

The product is what I wanted. The shipping was quick an easy. I rate the product and the shipment very good, excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Tyrone, PA,  Oct 4, 2014

This is my aunts all time favorite perfume! I got this for a great deal for her for Christmas. I could not be happier with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase review
 from Ft worth, Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

Product was as described- delivered on time-very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Cline Eterntiy
 from Ky,  Sep 12, 2014

The cologne smelled nothing like the same cologne I sampled in stores. Apparently it was very old in age. A waste of money for me. I will not use this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from fl,  Sep 9, 2014

best price on the net, both the men and women perfumes are classics,but i never seen them for that price, normally ** dollars at the store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have always loved Eternity during the warm months of the year. It is light and airy and if you don't use too much, it's similar to a beautiful spring day. It actually lifts my spirits and takes me back to my youth. I will always love Eternity -- the parfum is much better than the eau de Toilette by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from California,  Jul 18, 2014

Hi, eternity perfume is good I really recommended thank you so much, God bless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal and fast service!
 from Traverse City, Michigan,  Jul 8, 2014

This is the only cologne I wear so I was delighted to get a really great price and super fast service. I'm new to ordering from Overstock....but so far I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great signature scent
 from Garland.Texas,  Jun 29, 2014

This cologne spray was a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. The scent was perfect for her age (mid thirties) a clean scent, but not too mature. She and I both agree this will become her new signature scent. The price was excellent and the shipping was fast--it actually arrived before it was scheduled-just in time for her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite
 from Tequesta, fl,  Apr 10, 2014

This perfume has always been my favorite I have used this perfume for at least 15 years I would always buy this product it is my signature scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected at better price
 from The Derby City,  Mar 15, 2014

Exactly what I have paid more for at department stores. Great value and prompt delivery. Glad to find it at Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome find
 from pa,  Mar 15, 2014

so thrilled to be able to order my favorite parfum and at such a great price, will never buy my toiletres anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Mar 2, 2014

Smells exactly the same, and is long lasting. I have worn this for years and I can't tell the difference!! Very satisfied and will purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from hickory nc,  Jan 10, 2014

could not beat the prices here my wife has used this for ears now & we pay twice as much in local stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classis CK
 from Canyon, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

Gave this to my sister. She has always loved Eternity. Still a classic, lovely fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!!
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2014

Excellent price! Was a little upset with how long it took to receive but now I am happy, happy! Have used Eternity for years...this is a wonderful scent that I always receive compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought