Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 13, 2015

Couldn't believe I looked at Kohl's for this spray and $** would get 3.4 ounces...I got almost twice that for the same price here at Overstock and that included shipping! Will definitely shop at Overstock again! Love the fragrance too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's Favorite
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2014

Lady's if you want to get your honey a dependable cologne, this is it. It smells great, last long. And if honey is anything like mine, he will never be without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Spring Valley, CA,  Aug 8, 2014

I had purchased this same product from another website and it came to me "stale". I was a little apprehensive on buying another bottle of this size with another website but it was great! The shipping could have been a little faster but I had no problem waiting for it. I am not usually an Overstock.com shopper but I will be back again and again any time I am looking for something!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY HUSBAND LOVES IT.
 from MONTGOMERY,  Jun 20, 2014

HE ONLY WANTED ME TO BUY THIS FOR HIM FOR FATHER'S DAY. AND I DID AND IT MADE HIM VERY HAPPY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity for men
 from Lone Oak, Tx,  Dec 19, 2013

I have ordered from here many times and have to many friends about it. Best prices you will find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Eternity" for Life!
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2013

I can't do without 'Eternity', especially the 6.7 oz size. Looked around the stores for it but only found it here. Price is good, compared to stores. Product is as advertised. Delivery was timely. Would recommend this site and perfume to anyone. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7oz Men Eternity
 from Middletown,NY,  Jul 4, 2013

The quality is poor. Expect better sense. Strange smell

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ICONIC LABEL
 from LA LA LAND,  Jun 21, 2013

The name is iconic in fashion and fragrance. CALVIN KLEIN Your choice will be appreciated whether as a gift for yourself or others. It is always the perfect answer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this product as a birthday gift for someone so I can't really say anything about the quality. However, the service provided by overstock was excellent. The package was well wrapped and I received the merchandise within in record time. Thank You Overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cologne
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 21, 2012

This is perhaps one of the most refreshing men' scents offered today. It is clean and refreshing to wear, and it is well received by others, not overpowering or overwhelming. I am complemented by others on the fragrance, sometimes even by total strangers, women and even some men wanting to know what I am wearing! Although I do use other colognes, this is my preferred cologne! Overstocks price is also the best you can get, an average savings of about $30.00!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value
 from New York,  Mar 14, 2012

This is a great size , and best price around. Better to smell it in a department store before buying. Smell is a very personal choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Long lasting. not too heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Kleins Best
 from Chicago,  Jan 21, 2012

Received on time and in good condition. This is one of the best colognes on the market and lasts after applied. The 6.7 oz saves more than the smaller sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from WA,  Nov 5, 2011

The cologne arrived quickly. I am very happy with how this product smells.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aromatic
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 24, 2011

This purchase was a gift & the Birthday boy loved it. He was quite surprised by the size, claims he hadn't seen it sold in this quantity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Clean Scent
 from Gray, LA,  Sep 3, 2011

Eternity for men. The scent is a clean musk flower scent, I love it! The size bottle was awsome 6.7 oz! Bought this before at high end dept store and paid twice as much for this size bottle. Overstock, thanks for the great price and quick shipment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Calvin Klein put out only quality colonges and perfumes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from OH,  Oct 23, 2010

Great Product and quick and efficient delivery. Excellent pricing. Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 5, 2010

This product is worth spending your money on. You can't find this in a department store for the price that Overstock offer. I definitely recommend buying perfume and cologne from Overstock, this is not my first time purchasing fragrance from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from miami, fl,  Oct 5, 2010

item packaged well and arrived promptly... good price.... a winner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought