Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 20, 2013

It's smell as it in department store and keep for whole day. This is a gift for my husband and he likes it. Will buy it again. You can save money when buy perfume at O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from nj,  Dec 10, 2010

What a great value. I can't believe what a good deal I got on this. This fragrance is a clean classic scent and smells great on almost everyone. A lot of men's colognes have become very feminine smelling, while this classic scent is totally masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMPRESSED
 from OHIO,  Sep 10, 2010

This is the same product I would purchase at any major department store, buy I got three times as much for the money. VERY IMPRESSED AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells amazing
 Jun 27, 2010

A very clean, crisp and classic smell. Great for any season

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Apr 30, 2010

when i first introduced my fiancee to this cologne he absolutely loved it. he used it almost everywhere he went. so when that cologne was finished, i decided to purchase another one. this cologne can be worn to any event. it is not strong and offensive. it is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity
 Apr 14, 2016

OMG this is what a man should smell like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard ortiz
 Apr 13, 2016

Product arrive on time. The price for the size of bottle is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity cologne
 Mar 16, 2016

much cheaper than any store and it smells nice too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.SHIRLANN
 Feb 28, 2016

I HAVE STARTED BUYING THIS FOR MY HUSBAND. IT SMELL HEAVENLY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Cologne
 Feb 27, 2016

I love the smell and I use it everyday... It is a little too expensive here because I have found it cheaper some place else..... but besides the price being too high.. I love the cologne....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 20, 2016

I get a lot of complements from the ladies when wearing this fragrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 17, 2016

my son is happy with this one too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shulamite531
 Jan 6, 2016

This was a gift and he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sons gift
 Dec 27, 2015

His favorite. Never disappoints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Grandson loves this fragrance
 Dec 25, 2015

A great selection for my grandson. He loves the light smell because it does not overpower .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cko5
 Dec 19, 2015

Excellent fragrance great price! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good
 Nov 17, 2015

Gave as a gift ! Loved it/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knockoff?
 Nov 5, 2015

Something about this is different. It doesn't seem right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool frangrance
 Nov 1, 2015

stay cool. light fragrance to wear it. I don't like to strong perfume so I really like this perfume good recommendation to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs Best Friend
 Oct 10, 2015

Our Pooch gets a bath each week and it ends with a good spray of Eternity. He always smells great and gets compliments each time! We would neve ruse anything else on him. He Loves It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought