Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 20, 2013

It's smell as it in department store and keep for whole day. This is a gift for my husband and he likes it. Will buy it again. You can save money when buy perfume at O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from nj,  Dec 10, 2010

What a great value. I can't believe what a good deal I got on this. This fragrance is a clean classic scent and smells great on almost everyone. A lot of men's colognes have become very feminine smelling, while this classic scent is totally masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMPRESSED
 from OHIO,  Sep 10, 2010

This is the same product I would purchase at any major department store, buy I got three times as much for the money. VERY IMPRESSED AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells amazing
 Jun 27, 2010

A very clean, crisp and classic smell. Great for any season

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Apr 30, 2010

when i first introduced my fiancee to this cologne he absolutely loved it. he used it almost everywhere he went. so when that cologne was finished, i decided to purchase another one. this cologne can be worn to any event. it is not strong and offensive. it is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cologne
 Dec 15, 2014

I've been using this perfume for years and love it. Overstock delivered a great product at a very affordable price. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift
 Dec 12, 2014

Good product at a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from fl,  Sep 9, 2014

best price anywhere, overstock is the best. the deliveries are the fastest i seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Eternity Eau de Toilette spray
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 30, 2014

An important (to me anyway) lady friend loves the aroma and what better reason for purchasing the product??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cologne great price
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 12, 2014

wonderful cologne for my husband and a great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Lakewood, CO,  Apr 25, 2014

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband due to the great review and sale price. I've forgotten the scent of it until my husband wore it on one of our date nights and smelled him. It's a sexy masculine scent and smells really good on him. He's very pleased and I get aroused whenever he puts it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cologne!!
 from orlando,  Apr 17, 2014

nice cologne, masculine and very nice. you can hardly tell you have it on, not overbearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity
 from Minnesota,  Apr 16, 2014

Great price! Cant find it anywhere for less. Will continue to order from O. In fact I cant stop myself from ordering from you. The deals are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Diego , CA,  Jan 24, 2014

Actual I send it as gift and they like it but can so it is good to buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended
 from NY,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a good product; good quality, and smell is great, recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Aug 16, 2013

I had went to a department store and fell in love with the scent for my boyfriend but once I seen the price was almost double at the department store I bought it on overstock instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Arkansas,  Dec 29, 2012

This is much cheaper from Overstck. Shopped around and can't compare price to Overstock. Always check Overstock first!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ETERNITY FOR MEN
 from Franklin, PA,  Dec 19, 2012

LIKED THE PRICE AND THE SHIPMENT WAS VEY FAST...THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a price!
 from Seattle,  Apr 24, 2012

Amazing price. Can't beat it anywhere. Believe me, I have tried.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What is there to say? It is the real deal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Deal
 from Wichita,KS,  Mar 20, 2012

Eternity has wonderful fragrance that last all day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was smaller than the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Oh, it's worth every penny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought