Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We love this product!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Apr 16, 2013

My wife loves this fragrance. The truth is, I love it as well, and it drives me crazy when she wears it....lol. She's been wearing it for 20 years, and she's never found it for the price Overstock had it for. We wound up purchasing another bottle as soon as the first one came in and we realized it was the real thing. Can't wait to see what other deals Overestock has waiting out there. Thanks Overstock, Batman916

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature Scent
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 16, 2012

I have been wearing this fragrance for years now. I wish Calvin Klein hadn't stopped selling it. It's becoming harder and harder to find. Thank you Overstock for carrying my favorite, hard to find scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite fragrance...
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

Escape by Calvin Klein has been my favorite perfume since the late 90's. "Escape has that clean smell" I absolutely love this perfume, I get so many compliments when I wear it. I am a happy customer thank you OS.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? absolutely the same shown on this website PERFECT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as I had expected. =o)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was just like what I used to get in Dept Store & paid 2 - 3 times as much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

It's one of my favourites. Since I could not go shopping to the mall this year, I shopped online and the price on overstock was very reasonable and the delivery for very timely and efficient. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As I had expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for my favorite perfume
 from Cave Creek , AZ,  Nov 11, 2011

This was a great price for this gift set. I always try to find the best deal when buying Calvin Klein Escape Perfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all tme favorite
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 15, 2013

Wear this and allow your mind to be where evrr the smell mixes well with body chemistry making it an adventure to merely step out the house or not....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was on the money looked just like the pic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I expected!
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 27, 2013

I purchased it for my mom and already send it to her, hope she likes it! Thank you. It's always great, working with you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the box was much simpler than the image, but that doesn't matter :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Escape by Calvin Klein
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I was worried that the scent may have gone "off", but it hadn't and I am happy! This is one of my favorite fragrances and it's getting harder and harder to find. Thanks yet again Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the real deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, the reall deal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set.
 from Tucson, Az,  Sep 8, 2012

This is a great set for a gift as welll as for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the scent and the body lotion makes you feel even better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this perfume & lotion set!
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 12, 2012

Escape by Calvin Klein is my favorite perfume! It is a light fragrance, but lingers on me from morning 'til night! I am so thankful that Overstock.com carries it and, that I am able to buy it for such a resonable price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site & actual product were true to form.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this fragrance is pure, wonderful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite fragrance!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2011

This is my favorite fragrance. The price was such a bargain compared to what I have paid in the retail stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I saw on the screen was exactly what I got.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love - Escape
 from Maryland,  Dec 29, 2010

I have been using Escape by Calvin Klein for years and always receive compliments when I wear it. This was a great price for the set so I decided to buy it. I love Escape and hopefully will be able to find it in the future. Great Job Overstock for offering this product at such a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstockservice
 from Kingston, WA,  Jan 6, 2010

I don't know about recommending the product, however I would definitely recommend visiting Overstock.com website for products. In addition, the ease and use along with my order and delivery were top shelf. The fragrance I ordered for a friend was exactly what she wanted. l will definitely order thru Overstock.com again. Bob

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 6, 2009

Escape is not available in all fragrance departments. I love that I found it here and had the fragrance at home in just a few days. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Escape
 from Cabot, Arkansas,  Dec 3, 2009

This item was much cheaper than at any retail stores plus it had a tube of skin lotion. Product was sent and delivered earlier than anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Escape
 from Summerville, SC,  Oct 25, 2009

This product is actually a gift for my mom for Christmas. I love shopping at Overstock.com. It is very convenient and you can find just about anything you are looking for with a couple of clicks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought