Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 Apr 21, 2015

.. a bit subtle compared to Paul Sebastian

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pleasant smell. No alcohol so no burning sensation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Super fast shipping. CK Escape Aftershave Balm at this price is an awesome deal !!! Bought this before so when I saw it again at same great price, I picked up another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2014

The price at Overstock.com for 6.7 ounces is awesome. And, the balm itself -- my husband loves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap aftershave balm a good bargain
 from WI,  Jun 24, 2014

This was a last minute add to my order because of the cheap price. It's a good size bottle, and the lotion is nice after a close shave. Fragrance is pretty muted, but the soothing effect is definitely there. A good product for the reduced Overstock price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for a quality product
 from Roseville, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

I had never used this product before so I had no expectations. Upon trying it I was pleased with my choice as the scent is pleasant but understated. I don't like an overly perfumy aftershave balm. This has a nice fresh smell and it feels good on the skin. The viscosity is about what I would expect for a quality product, meaning that less balm is needed to cover the shaving area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product is very good
 from mass,  May 3, 2013

product and orice great i have used this product before and was unable to find it in any stroe. Glad to see it on overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calvin klein escape mens aftershave
 from york pa.,  Apr 1, 2013

for the price and quality it is a buy . when I need more I reorder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have been using this product for over a year will and do reorder
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the face
 from Lavista, NE,  Mar 5, 2013

The product could stand to be just a bit thicker but is still a very good aftershave balm. I had a hard time finding this type of balm and it is just what I expected. I am very pleased with the product and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product could be just a bit thicker but itis exactly what I expected and has a great scent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Nebraska,  Jan 23, 2013

The only thing that I was disappointed about was that the product wasn't in a product box nor did it have shrinkwrap around it. It looked new; but without either of these two things.......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy on the skin and nose
 from Arnold, MO,  Apr 25, 2012

My spousal equivalent has very sensitive skin. He can only wear fragrances that offer a "balm". He loves fragrance but it is very difficult if not impossible to find a men's fragrance in "balm" form in even high-end department stores. When i searched Overstock.com I found an endless selection. I was hestitant to purchase a fragrance "smell un-smelled", but I was not disappointed. My SE loves it and so do I. Overstock.com.........you're the best!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping and great product!
 from Colleyville, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

Shipped fast and product was exactly as described!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Escape is great
 from Auburn, California,  Jan 31, 2012

I have been searching for this product for over a year. Thank you for carrying it. I ended up buying a second balm. You folks are all you claim to be and more.....DrF

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value on this Product
 from north carolina,  Jan 9, 2012

very nice balm, I have used this product before and have always been satisfied. this is great deal on this after shave balm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eaxactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great aftershave
 from VA,  Jan 1, 2012

My husband was looking for this brand of aftershave everywhere. He's worn it for years and Overstock had the best deal. We stocked up on it for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This product isn't made anymore so I was worried about old inventory that had gone bad. You know - the mildew smell. This product was excellent! Smelled fresh & new. just like I had gone to the dept store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ga,  Jul 26, 2011

the product was as advertised'best price ever from overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly.have used this product for 5 yrs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
escape balm highly recomended
 from tinley park,il,  Jul 7, 2011

I was very pleased with my first purchase at over stock.com.I was given excellant service in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with my products as well as the price.I will definitily order products again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was fresh and perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The CalvinKlein Escape Aftershave Balm in the 6.7 oz. size is the best product on the market. Non irritating to my skin and not overly done with the cologne/perfume type smell. It is just right! If you want a smooth & cool after shave balm. Don't be afraid to purchase this product. It is excellent! I hope that Calvin Klein continue to produce this prodct. It's a keeper.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Product was displayed online exactly as pictured.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? CK Escape was everything as described.
  • How is the quality of the product? The CK Escape has become my favorite Aftershave Balm.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer Satisfaction
 from Largs Scotland UK,  Mar 29, 2011

My first experience has been excellent, It was a bit pricey for postage but the product price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought