Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A triumphant return!
 Mar 14, 2015

To my cologne shelf anyway. It’s back in the rotation after the long absence -- the one and only scent from an American atelier and from the Calvin Klein fragrance oeuvre that ever blended with my natural aroma. It’s clean and fresh, sweet, citrusy and very understated, and it smells better the longer you wear it. It’s best when it just lingers, when the scent is at its most unobtrusive and not an assault to the senses. I was really quite hesitant to order from Overstock as I had no idea where it would come from, but I couldn’t find the product anywhere, so as beggars can’t be choosers, I went ahead and ordered. The product arrived and seems like the genuine article -- the scent is still as fresh as I can remember, and I feel in my early 20s again! (The last time I sported the fragrance -- I found my signature scent after that -- ******* ******* Men (the original!) -- and haven’t worn anything else since, but I missed the escape that Escape provided -- it always reminds me of a fun day at the beach.) My only (very minor) issue with this is that it comes only as a spray -- I used to get the non-spray, splash kind -- it’s easier to control the amount that’s delivered -- just a couple of daubs behind the earlobes and on the wrist without having to rub them together (this bruises the fragrance). So I just use a work-around and spray immediately after toweling off to let the scent breathe longer, so by the time I’m dressed, it’s properly tempered. Lovely scent – glad to have it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 7, 2015

This is one of my favorites! Not to expensive but the scent lasts. My dad used to wear it when I was a kid and it smells just as good now as it did then!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

It's smell as it in department store and keep for whole day. This is a gift for my husband and he likes it. Will buy it again. You can save money when buy perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very pleased with arrival time would recommend any one to buy from this seller!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY AS EXPLAINED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Escape by CK
 from Cape May NJ,  Nov 20, 2012

I have used this product before .Now i know why i am using it again .Long lasting , great smell, good value and great sevice!!! Oh yeah...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal !!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 26, 2012

An old favorite. If you're familiar with the scent already, then you know what you're getting. The biggest difference is the amazingly low price you are paying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just Right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costly!!!
 from Shrewsbury, MA,  Jul 27, 2012

Escape by Calvin Klein Men's 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray was so good but the cost seems to be high,You can have consideration on the prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was nice and good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, large bottle
 from Arizona,  Apr 5, 2012

This is a large bottle of cologne. It is just like the one we get at Dillards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find!
 from El Centro, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I have been looking for this product for some time; it is my favorite! But foe some reason, it is scarce now, when it uaed to be found everywhere. I found it here on Overstock in the big bottle size, and at a very good price! Thank you..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product doesnt change ever, so very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceptional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells wonderful
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 13, 2012

So glad I was able to find this at Overstock.com, can't find it in the stores near me. Price was right and my honey smells great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Escape
 from Michigan,  Dec 1, 2010

My husband was thrilled that I ordered him his favorite cologne, he was impressed with the size and the cost. I was very pleased with the condition of the box upon arrival as well as the speed in which it was received. I have just recently started using overstock.com for purchases and have been pleasantly surprised with their service and timeliness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klien
 from Atlanta,  Aug 17, 2010

Overstock has the absolute best price on this item that I have ever seen. everything arrived promptly and the order was accurate. I will continue to purchase this item from Overstock from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought