Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A manly, clean-smelling cologne
 from MD,  Apr 22, 2011

This is one of the cleanest, freshest-smelling colognes for men. It is not "heavy," but light and fresh with no "powdery" odor influence. It makes you smell like a MAN and garners compliments from women unknown to you. A particular female co-worker of mine used to tell me daily that I always smelled "shower fresh" when I came to work wearing Escape. I recommend you wear only a small amount; apply too much and it's overbearing. Just a few squirts on your chest is all that's needed. Keep it light and enjoy the compliments. Thanks to Overstock.com for great prices, awesome shipping rates, and swift delivery in a well-packed delivery package.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality cologne
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MaryT
 Jul 30, 2016

Husband has been wearing for many years and this is the only place to find it! Thx Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 24, 2016

This is my favorite cologne, and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not convinced it is real thing
 Jul 8, 2016

Scent is close but color is off. Darker than in picture and also darker than my original bottles which I still have. Seems to meet like a knockoff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Escape Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilett
 May 4, 2016

wonderful value for the same product you would pay more for in a retail store for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy do u smell handsome
 Apr 20, 2016

Been using this for years glad I could find it thanks to u

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein
 Feb 26, 2016

I've known this scent for a very long time and it's kept its scent since then. That's the kind of cologne you'd want to spend your money on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 29, 2015

I love the smell I bought it before and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great!
 Dec 22, 2015

Great product and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent.
 Dec 13, 2015

Get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Escape
 Dec 9, 2015

Love Love Love My hubby never smells SO sexie than when he IS wearing Escape.. Yummie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ESCAPE
 Dec 2, 2015

My husband has been wearing for years and this is the cheapest price I have ever found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 9, 2015

I did a google search and shopped on eBay and found the best price for this on Overstock. The package came very quickly. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Sep 19, 2015

very nice cologne, one of the best i ever purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An all time classic
 Aug 20, 2015

Great citrussy scent. Have been a fan since I was a kid 200 years ago. Good price here and fast ship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Genuine product! Will reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jul 17, 2015

Great everyday scent! Dad loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Perfume
 Jun 12, 2015

We received the product in time ... We are overall very satisfied with the product and overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mobymil
 Jun 8, 2015

Good price. Smells great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ESCAPE
 May 15, 2015

Best cologne in the world....LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought