Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great smell
 from new york,ny,  Feb 7, 2012

smells wonderful and good for any occasion ,good product for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal...
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 26, 2010

This was a great deal & the perfume smells awesome! I used to buy this at ******* (Department Store) for around $75.00. Very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Contradicition
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 14, 2009

Great value for my favorite frangrance. Fast shipping, A+++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein perfume
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 6, 2013

What a bargain -- identical to what i purchase at Nordstrom with the exception of the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as if purchased at Nordstrom
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 12, 2012

I was very satisfied with this product. The size and price were reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The perfume is great, smells great, and it was a good size for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cologne is wonderful.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

it is a nice scent. it goes on and lasts a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at an unbeatable price.
 from Huston, Texas,  Aug 7, 2012

Liking for cologne/perfume is acquired and very personal. However, if you like this, Overstock offer this great product at an unbeatable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is exactly what I expected.
 from Boston Ma,  Jul 19, 2012

I loved this fragrance since it debuted and when it went of the counters at the mall (a long time ago), I was very disappointed until I found it recently on overstock. Definitely the place to shop for fragrances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I remembered
 from Boston,  Oct 14, 2010

I used to wear this perfume all the time, but I haven't been able to find it in stores for the past few years. I was anxious to see whether it would be as good quality as when I bought it at **** and was pleased to discover that it smells as good as always. I am not good at describing scents, but I know that it is not too sweet or flowery - or too strong. I am very pleased with the purchase and thought that it was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contradiction
 from Houston,  Dec 28, 2009

This stuff is hard to find. I bought it on clearance, and my Step Mom loved it, but I had such a hard time finding it....but of course, I can always rely on Overstock to carry it, and at a reasonable price as well. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought