Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great smell
 from new york,ny,  Feb 7, 2012

smells wonderful and good for any occasion ,good product for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal...
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 26, 2010

This was a great deal & the perfume smells awesome! I used to buy this at ******* (Department Store) for around $75.00. Very happy with this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Contradicition
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 14, 2009

Great value for my favorite frangrance. Fast shipping, A+++++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein perfume
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 6, 2013

What a bargain -- identical to what i purchase at Nordstrom with the exception of the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as if purchased at Nordstrom
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 12, 2012

I was very satisfied with this product. The size and price were reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The perfume is great, smells great, and it was a good size for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cologne is wonderful.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

it is a nice scent. it goes on and lasts a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at an unbeatable price.
 from Huston, Texas,  Aug 7, 2012

Liking for cologne/perfume is acquired and very personal. However, if you like this, Overstock offer this great product at an unbeatable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is exactly what I expected.
 from Boston Ma,  Jul 19, 2012

I loved this fragrance since it debuted and when it went of the counters at the mall (a long time ago), I was very disappointed until I found it recently on overstock. Definitely the place to shop for fragrances.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I remembered
 from Boston,  Oct 14, 2010

I used to wear this perfume all the time, but I haven't been able to find it in stores for the past few years. I was anxious to see whether it would be as good quality as when I bought it at **** and was pleased to discover that it smells as good as always. I am not good at describing scents, but I know that it is not too sweet or flowery - or too strong. I am very pleased with the purchase and thought that it was a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contradiction
 from Houston,  Dec 28, 2009

This stuff is hard to find. I bought it on clearance, and my Step Mom loved it, but I had such a hard time finding it....but of course, I can always rely on Overstock to carry it, and at a reasonable price as well. She loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top