Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Aug 15, 2011

I have to say that this is one of the best colognes that I have bought in a long time for my husband. I cannont tell you how awesome he smells everyday when he wears this. We had gone away, and I unfortunately left my perfume at home, so I decided to try the CK and let me tell you. I AM HOOKED ~~~ I can't believe how great it smells on me as well as my husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME UNISEX COLGONE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 28, 2015

Nice clean sent and cheaper then the mall prices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Mar 28, 2015

I really love this fragrance on my husband sexy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The value is great, I had to order another bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 11, 2015

Smells amazing and exactly like it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen brienza
 Mar 11, 2015

Got for myself excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nafachi
 Feb 3, 2015

Love this fragrance! great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK one
 Feb 3, 2015

It is comparable to what you would purchase anywhere else. I ordered it from here for convince.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Cedar City, UT,  Jan 4, 2015

My husband's favorite cologne. I love this and it does not over power you. Great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula's post
 Dec 17, 2014

great price on a favorite fragrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Huntington Beach CA,  Dec 16, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. It was a great price! I am sure she is going to enjoy it! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Ten Favorite Scents
 from Fairfield County Ct,  Dec 4, 2014

Ck One Always Delivers! doesn't matter whether you get the "Mens cologne" or the "unisex spay". I have both and both smell amazing! this one how ever is a little bit lighter and more of a summer scent in comparison to the Men's version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product - Excellent price!!
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Sep 5, 2014

Buy it - you will not be disappointed at all!. The fragrance may vary from person-to-person, but it is very pleasant and fragrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells fantastic
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Aug 26, 2014

Smells fantastic. Retro but still a classic!!!!! Love the smell. Great price for that size bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK ONE FRANGRANCE FOR MEN
 from BOSTON- NY -MIAMI-LA- LONDON- DUBAI,  Jul 15, 2014

OK I ASKED SEVERAL CLASSY LADIES, ( I'M TALKING THE KIND THAT YOU COULD NEVER GET WITH, BUT WISH YOU COULD ) WHAT THIER FAVORITE FRAGRANCE ON A MAN IS. !!! DO NOT ASK A MAN THEY DO NOT HAVE THE SAME OLFACTOTY SENSES AS A WOMAND NOR THE SAME CHEMICAL RECEPTORS !!! TRUST ME YOU WILL BE SUPRISED BECAUSE IT WONT BE THE MOST EXPENSIVE OUT THERE ( A TOTAL GAFF PERPETRATED ON MEN BY THE INDUSTRY BTW ) SO BACK TO CLASSY WOMEN AND CHROME I ASKED AT LEAST 6 RIDICULOUSLY HOT HIGH END WOMEN WHAT THIER FAVORITE WAS, THEY ALL SAID THE ORIGINAL CK ONE- OR CHROME, THERE YOU HAVE IT RIDICULOUSLY HOT WOMEN THAT YOU COULD NEVER GET WITH LIKE CHROME HENCE I BUY CK ONE AND CHROME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK one
 from near Dallas, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

Nice price...Product comes brand new...Love the smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S0-S0-quality only............
 from Crofton,Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

My wife found this fragrance to be quite lacking. I agree and found it to be not up to most of CK's product line quality in general....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Jax, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

This is perfect for my Husband! I love it when he wears it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fragrance for a nice price
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 16, 2013

I purchased this fragrance for my husband. He really likes it alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is water'd down...
 from CA,  Jun 30, 2013

Product is water'd down. Would not recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is water'd down cologne.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought