Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Play
 Mar 22, 2015

Every woman should have one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud!!!
 Feb 21, 2015

This is not your discreet sounding vibrater! There are three vibration levels. The first one can be heard all the way from the next room, you can imagine what level three sounds like! But all in all not a bad vibrater, does get the job done for the price you pay! Oh and make sure you have plenty of backup batteries, because this vibrater uses them up fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

In two minutes or less maybe five. Worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shhhh
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Dec 24, 2014

One of the best! I haven't made a lot of recommendations (LOL) but it's a goodie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fell off!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 30, 2014

Uses up batteries very fast. Cap does not stay screwed on allowing for batteries to fall out all the time. External teaser fell off after four months of use (was a weekender). Obviously I need something that can handle the action.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what it said it was
 from ilinois,  Oct 31, 2014

I needed something to help me get back into the swing of things after going thru menopause and this is what helped me..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh Oh Oh!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Oct 24, 2014

I bought this as a gift for a friend & she said it was the best vibrator ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pink vibrator!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Oct 3, 2014

Could not ask for better. I bought a few more fro vibrator showroom as well. Great pink vibrator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California Exotics Pink Butterfly
 from Clinton Township, Michigan,  Apr 10, 2014

Hey girls, I got this for a bachelorette party. What can I say. I always go to Overstock for everything, PERIOD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oooooo!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 11, 2014

Extremely powerful! The batteries last for quite a while. I'm a SATISFIED customer. lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Pleasure
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

This is a very satisfying product to use. I recommend it for the "more mature" couple looking for a gentle touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great,it was great
 from Fleming island,fl,  Oct 2, 2013

Fun,fun,fun I hurt my ribs by having too much fun, my husband had so much fun too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must buy
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Aug 16, 2013

FREAKING AWESOME!!! I BET THE PERSON WHO MADE THIS PRODUCT MADE MILLIONS!!! I GOT OFF 3 TIMES WITH IN 10 MINS! I WAS HOLLERING FASTER BUTTERFLY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW
 from Happy, TX,  Aug 15, 2013

Love it! My first time buying/using one of these and I made the right choice! Doesn't disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for beginners
 from AL,  Aug 4, 2013

First time I ever bought something like this and I must say, I wasn't disappointed! It's nice and flexible, and powerful for its size. Does look a little bit bigger in the picture than in reality, but that wasn't a negative in my case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked a bit larger in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fun Adult Toy
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 4, 2013

LOTS OF FUN!!! Would recommend to anyone to enhance and pleasure a woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FUN!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from St.louis, Mo.,  May 25, 2013

What a great piece from over stock! A friend told me about this. I'm very pleased:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Kiss
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 22, 2013

I would recommend to a friend, it serves it purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not given
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so much
 from Kentucky,  Apr 21, 2013

It didn't do a very good job of what it was designed to do , tried it twice, threw it in the trash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic smell was horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
viibrator
 from Oceano .CA,  Apr 7, 2013

wonderful toy1 First time user, if this doesn't work for u there's something Wrong/1 Great gift too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excllent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought