Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 7, 2016

I love this stuff. Have used everything. I have curly hair. On wet hair, this controls my hair from frizz, and keeps it looking healthy and shiny. On wet hair, I can use a lot more in contrast to when I straighten it. On dry hair, I use as a hair protector. And after straightened, I put more on areas that look like they may need more. But, be careful not to over do it, or your hair could get greasy. I also love to put this in my 9 year old's hair after showering since his hair is curly and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strengthens hair!
 Apr 15, 2016

I love this product on my hair and it smells great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moh6287
 Jan 20, 2016

Great product for very curly hair. Leaves hair very silky, shiny but not greasy whether I wear it straight or curly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chi products
 Jan 12, 2016

like the smell, light weight and does not burn your hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Judith
 Dec 24, 2015

Hard to find in the stores. But for my hair it is an excellent product. Keeps a shine and protects my hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfu Product
 Dec 3, 2015

I have been using for years. The price is excellent on this site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHI is consistent
 Nov 25, 2015

As always a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stuff!
 Nov 19, 2015

It's great product! Leaves my hair healthy and shiny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will order here again
 Oct 31, 2015

I was iffy about ordering from here, I didn't know if I would really receive the real thing. I'm happy to say it is, & I thank them for making things so affordable. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth curls and silky shine
 Oct 17, 2015

This is a must for curly headed ladies who like smooth silky pretty curls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi
 Aug 7, 2015

Love this! Smells great! Makes hair and skin soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Jul 16, 2015

Loved finding this on overstock and getting it cheaper than I have ever found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff!
 Jun 29, 2015

Makes my hair so manageable it also pertects my hair from heat! Smells awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lilsista
 Jun 2, 2015

This product is wonderful! Makes dry frizzy hair soft and smooth, weightless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHI Silk Infusion
 May 26, 2015

My hair styles used this on my hair it works so well on my dry hair and can use it between washing hair and smells wonderful. So glad she introduced me to this product. You do not have a greasy look just natural and very shinny. You want be disappointed in buying this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leave-in Treatment
 Mar 31, 2015

Price is higher than common retail stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
llk
 Mar 19, 2015

Very quick shipment. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the new formulation
 Mar 7, 2015

this is the new formulation, very different from the old one. Chi has changed its formulation sometime around 2014. The new one is an average hair styling product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product
 Feb 24, 2015

my hair dresser put this on my hair and i just need to get this. even though i have straight hiar. being that i cut my hair short and now streak my hair, i know have body and strenght to my hair and this just now adds more silk to it. i love it. Gave some to my sister to use and she has really curly hair and she loves it it leaves her hair realy silky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Olathe, Ks.,  Sep 18, 2014

Great price on a great product!!! Love it! Thanks Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought