Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good item
 May 1, 2016

Worked great and was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy shine
 Feb 2, 2016

Light health shine to your hair, doesn't weigh your hair down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell incredible
 Nov 27, 2015

Love the way it smell and adds shine to your hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Nov 24, 2015

I have used this for many years. If you want a bit of lite sparkle on your hair, this is for you. Will not flatten your hair or make it feel like hairspray does. Washes out easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight not flakey
 Sep 15, 2015

This spray is lightweight and smells good. It's for a fair price and makes it easier to buy and deliver than search for it at Ulta.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi shine infusion
 Mar 24, 2015

Works great with straightening iron!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stuff
 Mar 12, 2015

Ordered it thru overstock because it was actually cheaper than buying from a salon. Will definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shine
 Mar 3, 2015

Did exactly what I hoped it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 10, 2015

Product smells great and a little goes a long way! This is a nice finish spray that adds shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Minnesota,  Oct 11, 2013

This spray has a nice smell but don't use too much, a little goes a long way. I've used other thermal sprays but I like this one more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Smooth
 from Clarksville, TN,  Feb 14, 2013

I am over 50 with medium length hair, that has become very dry and frizzy. I spray a little on my hair, after I blow it dry, and then use flat iron. It give it incredible shine, and stays smooth all day long. Smells great too. I highly recommend this to anyone with dry hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product highly recomend
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

Great product highly recomend. Spray a little after flat iron. great smell, great shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought