Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chi Styling Paste
 Jan 28, 2015

Love this product, smells great and works great for slick back hair styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Does Not Work As Well On Longer Short Hair.
 Feb 8, 2016

My hair is in a pixie but I have grown the top out. My hair is now longer on the top. The CVhi Pliable Paste would work better for a person with a shorter cut on the top like I used to have. I will still use it until it is gone and can still make it work. However, I think that I will be sticking with my $3.99 got2b Shine Pomade. It makes it shinier and more manageable... not as stiff. I do not remember the Chi paste being as stiff as it is. Absolutely Perfect for those spikes though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Dec 26, 2015

I did not care for this only because it has a super strong smell to it like mens cologne to me but I like the other products in this line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without it for short hair!
 Sep 1, 2015

I discovered this product years ago. I have super short hair and it helps to define and adds shine like nothing else I have found! Love, love, love this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise A.
 Aug 12, 2015

I have been using Chi products for a very long time and this polish is just wonderful, great buy on overstock cant beat the price, Try it someday you will not be disappointed with your hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lilsista
 Jun 2, 2015

Great for separating, shaping, a little goes a long way. NOT sticky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 May 1, 2015

Great product and easy to work with. Totally love this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Student
 Apr 23, 2015

Makes my hair look shiny and fresh all day. Holds my curls tight without feeling heavy like most mousses do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 30, 2014

I love this product! It is not sticky or heavy and works perfect with my hair. The store I normally buy from has decided to no longer sell this product and I've been having a hard time finding it so I'm so happy that I found it on Overstock!! Great price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought