Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NJ,  Aug 18, 2010

This does come in a spray bottle. The product you are looking at is just to refill your existing bottle of keratin mist. It does not leave a film in your hair if used properly. Hair must be wet and spray generously but dont over do it. It protects the hair and add vitamins and nutrients back to the hair due to coloring, enviromentals factors and styling. your hair is made out of keratin so this just adds it back into the hair to repair and protect. Never had a problem with overuse of this product or it leaving a film in my hair. Go to a salon that carries this product and you will get the right bottle for this and an honest product. You will be sure that it is "keratin mist" in the bottle and not some mixture diluted product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chi keratin mist
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2009

I have dry hair and am very happy with the improvement since I have been using this product. My hair is less brittle and definitely more manageable. The only downside is that it is a spray product, but it does not come with a spray bottle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make the purchase
 from staten island, ny,  Oct 24, 2011

frangrance is fantastic as well as the texture. texture is not too runy not too thick. applies easily to hair rinsing well resuolting in soft silky hair especially if using heated styling products. additionally works great when naturally drying hailr.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compares
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT AT EXCELLENT PRICE
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2011

I have relaxed & color treated African American hair. This product has strengthened my weak fragile hair like no other product ever has. It has the right balance of moisture and feels like it did when I was a teenager. I used too much the first time and my hair felt coated; but I washed it out 48 hrs later as if it were an expensive keratin treatment. Now I use 3 to 4 pumps of spray, massage and comb through. I will let all my girls know about this fountain of youth for the hair. I like to follow blow dry with some Argan oil.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAKE CHI
 from los angeles, CA,  May 4, 2011

this item is FAKE. an authentic chi have the faruok name to the left of the barcode. it smells like men colongne. not a fresh clean smell. it smells like a the cheap 99 cents cologne where u can find at almost any 99 cents store. an authentic chi smells like men colgne but its not this strong and lighter. it doesnt even work as good as the real chi keratin spray. this spray doesnt even work. its like putting perfumed water to the hair. DO NOT BUY. its FAKE, SMELLS REALLY BAD, and DOESNT DO ANYTHING TO THE HAIR.

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? misleading
  • How is the quality of the product? FAKE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY. NOT AUTHENTIC PRODUCT.
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

I purchase this product on a regular basis at the drug store, however it is very costly. So when I saw this at the bargain price on Overstock, I purchased 2 of the immediately. When it arrived it appeared to look like original, however was missing the Logo on the bottle by the barcode. I smelled it and it did not even smell remotely like the regular product. So I then got out my half-used bottle and compared the ingredients. THE INGREDIENTS ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT. Then I looked at the reviews on the Overstock website, and there is one by someone having the exact same experience I did. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED THAT IT IS NOT THE ORIGINAL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT CORRECT. PRODUCT IS BOOTLEGGED PHONEY.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TERRIBLE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chi keratin mist 32 oz hair treatment
 from california,  Oct 12, 2011

good price for 32oz bottle.just pour into a smaller spray bottle.this will last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ca,  Jun 14, 2011

My hair is dry and frizzy after shampoo when I use keratin mist it becomes smooth and silky. I love it. I have purchased so many products that did not help, CHI works wonders.

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Va Baby,  Jan 17, 2011

I am African American with all natural hair. This stuff makes my hair silky and soft for when I want to wear straight styles. My daughter's shoulder length natural hair was wispy like Farrah Faucett's back in the day. I love this stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 11, 2010

Chi products are top of the line. this bottle should last me for a long time. excellent price and fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 26, 2010

Good product... I bought a smaller bottle at a discount store for $10 so this is a very good price... product works well... but can make u feel like you have flimy stuff in your hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 17, 2012

I've been using this on and off for a few years, but I keep coming back to it. I have noticed my hair strength has improved greatly, especially since I use the blow dryer and flat iron almost daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like alot
 from houma, la.,  Jul 12, 2012

i was looking for something to help my very curly and thinning hair, this product was everything i was looking for. i also love the smell!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Mount Pleasant, MI,  Jul 10, 2012

Great product for a great price. No spray bottle included so just use it as a refill for an old one and its perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth
 from chicago,  May 9, 2012

I bought a small bottle of this in a spray, and really liked it! Now I can just refill the bottle and spray it on after washing. This is a great product, for a wonderful price!!! If you like infusium, you will just love this!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Super Duper!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great smoother and detangler for your hair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this purchase because of the great value. I already have the smaller mist / spray top bottle, so this product was perfect for refill purposes. As I just mentioned, please be aware there is no spray top on this bottle so be sure to have something you can pour it into in order to distribute it evenly onto your hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from RI,  Nov 19, 2011

I am happy with the product. The price was wonderful and of course the shipping was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Arid Arizona,  Aug 2, 2011

This is the best product for my curly dry hair. I use it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keratin mist
 from silver spring, md,  Oct 26, 2010

I have aftrican american hair and this product works wonders on my hair, your hair will feel silky and soft. the price for this product is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top