Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shampoo for Colored Hair
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 24, 2010

I only want quality products for my hair. This shampoo is excellent...provides thorough clean with real suds and no wash-out or dulling of color. This is the only sulfate-free shampoo I have found that has real suds like shampoos with sulfate. Very pleasant scent. Highly recommend this shampoo for color treated hair. Thanks Overstock.com for the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color protectant shampoo
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 17, 2012

I was afraid to try this shampoo as I've been using Fekkai shampoo and conditioner for several years. Well, now, I've found one that is just as great and so much lower in price!! I love the fact that it is sulfate free and it only takes a small dab in your palm for shoulder length hair. I'm thankful that I found this and followed some others' advice. My color has remained as needed and it seems to help fine hair become thicker-at least for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality; seems to be perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Ever!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 24, 2009

This shampoo makes my hair look it's best! If you want soft, silky, smell good hair...get this shampoo at half it's retail price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shampoo
 from Seattle, WA,  May 10, 2011

I bought the shampoo because it is sulfate free. I am happy with purchace. Smells good and I feel like my hair is clean after I use the product. It does lather up, not as much as sulfate shampoo though. Happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHI Ionic Color Protector 32-oz Sulfate-free Shamp
 from Brown Deer, WI,  Mar 2, 2011

After having a Brazillian Keratin Hair Treatment done, it is hard to find sulfate free shampoo and condition. Overstock.com had the sulfate free CHI shampoo ... but no conditioner - :o( - but got it quickly, love the product, price was good, will order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 27, 2011

It seemed to make my hair feel coarser and fry. Since I have had excellent previous experience with other Chi hair products, this one was a disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHI shampoo
 from 92530,  Jul 12, 2011

I purchased the shampoo, conditioner and heavy conditioner for colored hair. I wasn't that impressed with the product, didn't feel like it did anything "special" to my hair in fact, was heavy and dry did not even have a nice fragrance. No fragrance at all! To me that is important. For the money I spend on all three of these products, I could have gone to a beauty salon and bought the best they sell and known what I was getting. I think all three of these products ran me about 70 dollars with shipping. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, I did care for it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Shampoo
 from MN,  Sep 10, 2010

I have used Chi shampoo & conditioner in the past and never thought much of them. In my search for a reasonably priced sulfate-free shampoo, i came across this deal on overstock. I bought my first 8 oz bottle at walmart for 1/2 the price of the of the 32 oz on overstock. I have naturally curly/dry hair and I can say I have never used a shampoo as moisturizing as the Chi color protector. I could easily stop using conditioner!! I am very satisfied with my purchase here. My only complaint would be the shipping took 8 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought