Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2013

I am happy with this product, and the price is great. Does not make your hair smell burnt often using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curling Iron
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 2, 2013

My wife loves this iron...she has thick, coarse hair, and the high temperature that is available works great on her hair. It makes curls without any frizz, and the curls last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2013

I am using this curling iron in conjunction with a flat iron. The curling iron is difficult to pull the hair all the way throughout the hair section. Sometimes the hair frizzes at the end. I had an old stainless steel or chrome curling iron that I just lived but it died after about 20 years of use. I just loved it but never could find one just like it and none of the replacements I bought have lived up to its quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2012

I love this iron. Heats up fast and curls last all day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best curling iron
 from Maryland,  Nov 23, 2012

This is the best curling iron I have owned. Usually would buy a lower end common brand. This was 2-3 times what I would usually spend but work every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Mexico,  Nov 16, 2012

This work really nicely with my hair. It gets very hot quickly and works terrific. I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gr8 Chi Iron!
 from Cedar Knoll, NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

I LOVE Chi products! This curling iron is gr8! Defiantly recommend it! :-))

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife really love these curling iron
 from Utah,  Jul 4, 2012

Great product my wife really love this she would recommend this to everybody

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curling iron.
 from Southern California,  Jun 26, 2012

I like the CHI 1.5 inch barrel curling iron very much. It's functional and attractive - love my red one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good large curling iron
 from Tampa, FL,  May 20, 2012

I had an old Hot Tools 1.5 curling iron that I'd been using for about 5 years, when it finally died. I have below shoulder colored, blonde hair that I use the curling iron to help straighten out a slight wave and curl my ends under...nothing too fancy. I experimented with a straight iron for about a month since this tool has been so popular, but I didn't get my ends to hold onto their curl very well, so I bought this iron due to Chi's reputation. This iron gets really really hot! There is a digital display and you use up & down buttons to set your temp. I keep mine at 320 because my hair is fine and fragile due to coloring, but it can get much hotter. It gets hot very quickly and my hair is shiny and typically holds it's style until the next time I wash it. The two drawbacks with this is there is no auto shut-off, which is shocking for the price and for as hot as this gets. It could absolutely be a fire hazard. The other problem is that you have to keep your hair from the hinge. I've lost many a strand that got caught in the hinges and pulled out. I never had this problem with my cheaper Hot Tools iron. Not sure I'd repurchase, but it does a good job if you are looking for a high heat iron.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Apr 25, 2012

bought this for my sister. she loved it. it curls works really well. i would recommend it to anyone. should get one more for myself too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heats up quickly!
 from Peoria, Az,  Apr 10, 2012

Love the fact that it heats up quickly. More affordable than CHI products at retail stores. They're a great investment. I have had my straightener for 5 years! Hopefully my curling iron will also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curling iron
 from Franklin Square, New York,  Mar 14, 2012

Purchased for my daughter and she likes it very much. Very happy with the results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made product.btrue to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Logan UT,  Feb 21, 2012

I love it. It's great. I probably will buy the smaller one also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift
 from Florida,  Feb 14, 2012

Cant really write a true review since it was a gift for my daughter so far she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money same brand in the store was much more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi Air Texture 1.5 inch Curling Iron
 from Virginia,  Feb 14, 2012

With all the hype about this brand I guess I was expecting more, the price was fair on overstock especially compared to everywhere else I have seen it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most amazing curling iron ever.
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jan 27, 2012

I've been curling my hair since I was in third grade. I've gone through many, many curling irons. Eventually, I stopped curling my hair because of the damage. I just bought this and it's absolutely amazing!!! That hair you see on TV: flawless, not frizzy, shiny. That's exactly what you'll get! I just tried it. I loved it some much I just ordered another one for my sister!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate. Although a picture cannot justify how great this thing is!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Iron, I ever owned!
 from Ridley,PA,  Jan 27, 2012

Love It, heats up fast, my hair looks so much more healthier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Ca,  Jan 8, 2012

It came in at the designated time. The product works well as well as afishant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chi 1.5 curling iron
 from ga,  Jan 7, 2012

What you say it's a chi its perfect. Be careful it gets real hot real fast love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought