Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 18, 2016

Highly recommend this CHI flat iron. It has an adjustable heat and works beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this Flat Iron
 Jan 8, 2016

I recommend one to all my friends and relatives. I love it. I have curly hair and it works wonders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ChiHappy
 Dec 8, 2015

I was pleased with the Chi Air Pro Expert Flat Iron. It works beautifully and love the color of my new hair tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
June
 Oct 13, 2015

The best in flat irons. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanette
 Oct 10, 2015

Not as good as the original Chi which I loved. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best flat iron EVER!
 Jul 8, 2015

I don't know what took me so long. This is the best flat iron I've ever owned. Excellent for curling, straightening, smoothing... FAST heat up, and auto off for my rushed and forgetful mornings. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keljef
 Jul 8, 2015

My daughter loves this flat iron. Cuts her time doing her hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 May 11, 2015

Super nice and works so well. I have not used any other than ******** in over 8 years but this is my new favorite and will continue to use. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Athens, Greece,  Oct 23, 2014

Despite the quality that seems OK we would like to mention the following. Although that is mentioned that is US manufactured it is clearly written "Made in China". It is for Household use only. No detailed specifications are mentioned eg Voltage which has a limit to 120 V while in Greece we have 220 V. We are afraid to use it and we cannot returned it since we have already paid enormous amount in customs. Not worthy to order outside US, since custom duties and taxes are more than the value of the product. We have paid Euro *** only for customs clearance, plus ** Euro for postage / courier and insurance. If you are in Europe try to find a seller within EU. It was clearly the most disappointing web purchase we have done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flat iron. Long lasting and heat adjustible.
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2013

I bought this for my daughter-in-law because I have had one for years. It is durable, smooth, has adjustable heat settings so you do not absolutely fry your hair and lasts a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like it should
 from New York,  Nov 11, 2013

Heats up fast. Works great. Hair is straight and shinny afterwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$$$ well spent!!
 from Havana, Fl,  Oct 4, 2013

My "Styles Unlimited" stylist uses these on my hair & my daughter's hair, they're excellent. I decided to purchase this for us for use at home. It straighten's our hair minutes after heating up, which is almost as soon as it's plugged in. It was $$$ well spent. Thanks again O for another great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purple Chi flat iron!
 from Stowe, VT,  Sep 23, 2011

This is one of my favorite purchases this year. I love the purple color, and the CHI quality is fantastic. I have thick wavy hair and this flat iron smooths it right out. The difference between the Conair one from Target and this one is huge. If only it had an automatic shut off it would be perfect -- I keep worrying I have forgotten to unplug it & am going to start a fire. LOVE this Chi flat iron!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just awesome
 from Tifton GA,  Nov 23, 2010

Wow what a great product so worth every penny of it , heats up really fast ! the color is so beautiful it leaves my hair super soft and shinny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought