Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Flat Iron!
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 11, 2011

This is by far the best flat iron that I have owned. My hair (curly and thick) is straight and shiny after using this flat iron. I really like the small size of the plate because it allows me to get close to the scalp which helps prevent frizzies later on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2011

I have a very short bob cut which is almost a pixie-cut from the back. This flatiron is fine but I simply would prefer a 0.75" option if I am spending this much money. I don't want to keep two $100 flat irons (one 1" and another 0.5") and prefer one that falls in the middle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like
 from Cleveland, Tx,  Jul 22, 2011

Didnt like it at all, it was too small. It be good to get really close to your scalp if you hve really curly hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR SHORT HAIR!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 30, 2011

This flat iron works great for short hair and heat up fast!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best, not the worst
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 13, 2011

While it's awesome that the pads are so small (I have short hair) I don't feel like it gets hot enough for my curly hair. The red light also goes on and off and you never know when it's fully heated up. It doesn't have an auto-off component and so you must remember to turn it off everyday. Might not be hard for you, but I constantly forget. My hair also got static-y when I was using it which was really annoying and I had to use double the product to calm the frizz. I wouldn't recommend this straightener to anyone who has curly hair and trying to tame it straight.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Compact Flat Iron
 from Texas,  May 12, 2011

I purchased this flat iron because the price was great and I liked the idea of the iron being thin and being more able to reach the roots of my hair. It take a little getting used to because it is so thin, but it beats the heck out of my old flat iron (not a chi). I would recommend this for short hair definitely, but if you have long hair and never plan to cut it short, go with the 1 inch. Great product, great brand, very compact.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from KY,  Mar 7, 2011

The product was exactly what I expected. Received on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi flat iron
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 2, 2011

Absolutely love it!! It works well when straightening my natural hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi Hot Iron
 from Friendswood, TX,  Dec 13, 2010

The product was delivered in an acceptable time. The Chi 1/2 inch hot iron is a dream for short hair. You can curl the iron down to a tighter curl or pull it out to only a slight curl. I would recommend the iron to anyone with short hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi Air Pro Expert
 from ATLANTA,  Nov 30, 2010

This is a great deal. Its a little shorter than the regular size, but it does the same job. Also get the extended warranty. It worth it being safe than sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought