Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Houston TEXAS,  May 6, 2012

Spending money on a high-quality ceramic flat iron is the best investment I have ever made in my grooming. People keep asking me what I've done to my hair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 22, 2012

I have no complaints about this purchase. The iron seems to work great! I like that it has different temperature settings. And the color looks great, I don't mind leaving it out on the counter for display!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chi air expert tourmaline ceramic flat iron
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 17, 2012

This flat iron is exactly like the one I had and broke. I had paid twice what I paid for this one. So happy to find at half the price. Delivery was very quick also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 13, 2012

My Hair Salon used this product and I get basically the same results she get only she is the professional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heats up when plugged in. Leaves hair with body and shine......
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from TN,  Jan 9, 2012

My daughter loves the Chi flat iron. The last one I bought her at Justice was horrible and she stopped using it immediately. My niece recommended this brand because it is the most durable one, but you pay for it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality so far. But we've only had it for 3 wks!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Montreal,quebec,  Jan 6, 2012

I chose express delivery and received product within 5 working days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? oerfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. suoerb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Delaware,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my granddaughter who loves it! She was amazed at how quickly it heated up. She said it took about half the time to do her hair as her last one. Thanks, it makes Mommom look really smart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was as picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Hayward , Ca,  Nov 16, 2011

Bought for my fiancé and she went crazy. She absolutely uses it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems my fiancé love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chi air flatiron
 from South Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

This was gift sent to my daughter. I know she loves it, second one she got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi flat iron
 from Zebulon,NC,  Nov 12, 2011

I love this flat iron it makes my hair look and feel so silky! I'm very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this product.
 from Sinks Grove WV,  Nov 11, 2011

I am very happy with this product. It heats up fast and is less damaging on my hair. My hair feels smooth and silky. It doesnt pull my hair like other irons I have used. Its also faster and easier to use. I am also happy with how fast it was shipped to me. Over all I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got what I saw in the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product heats up fast & makes my hair feel silky. Less damaging than other irons I have tried.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this flat iron!
 from SF Bay Area,  Oct 29, 2011

I had been using my old classic chi flat iron for about four years when it died. I shopped around and with my club O rewards credits, this was hands down the best deal I could find. Not to mention, I absolutely love this flat iron. It makes my hair much straighter than my previous chi iron, and my hair stays smoother and shinier throughout the day. The first time I used this iron, friends kept saying my hair looked great and wanted to know what I had done differently. This product is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Mancos,CO,  Oct 22, 2011

Love this straightner! Heats up fast and straightens my hair fast as well. Doesn't pull my hair like my last straightner did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from North Carolina,  Sep 13, 2011

Good product. Very sturdy and heats up quickly. Cord is long and tough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from montréal, canada,  Aug 17, 2011

The product is very good but i found the shipping delays too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only had it for a week but, super impressed w/how quickly it heats up and how straight my hair is w/o having to do numerous passes. Wish it had come w/a heat resistant pad. That would have made the price a little more bearable. But if it lasts as long as everyone says it will, then its well worth the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 8, 2011

Excellent product. Recommended by my sister. Love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ceramic 1" flat iron
 from Florida,  May 24, 2011

I like the ability to get a temperature of 400 degrees. In fact, I like everything about this product, with only one exception: It lacks a stand or support. I'm not a professional hair dresser, so I keep the flat iron in a basket, except when I'm using it. I wish the product had a support so that it didn't rest flat on the counter. Otherwise, I couldn't ask for more. I got a great price on a great product. (I checked it with my hairdresser first, and she said that Chi is a terrific brand.)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flat Iron
 from Iowa,  Apr 24, 2011

After many of my friends talking about a Chi flat iron and my cheap one having the coating wearing off, I decided to spurge and order this one. I really like that it has variable temperature and it heats up fast. I can now do my hair so much quicker since I only have to go over my hair usually once. And I have naturally curly hair. I am thinking it was well worth the money especially if it last as long as they say!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chi Temp setting straightener
 from Utah,  Mar 10, 2011

I love it. My hair was getting really frizzy because of the moisture our house holds, and my other straightener wasn't cutting it. Now I straighten my hair and it stays straight all day. I also like it for curls, it works great. Great product. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought