Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just yummy
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 4, 2009

I typically wear Burberry London (the original scent) for my everyday perfume and was looking for something similar, but different enough that I could switch things up. When I discovered this, I'd found my next everyday signature scent. Absolutely delish. The fragrance notes profile is listed in Overstock's description so no need to go over the various notes individually, but I'd list it as a woody/musk with just hints of floral. It's not overpowering and it won't give you or your spouse or coworkers the dreaded 'perfume headache'. (Translation: you won't be that lady in the elevator that makes everyone gag from her sickeningly strong and sweet odor.) It's pretty difficult to over-apply it and as pointed out in other reviews, it's rather subtle. *I* find it long-lasting because as it warms, just like with any quality fragrance, it only gets better. But most days I do refresh with additional applications. So a bottle of this won't last as long as something that only requires a single pump to get you through the day. But you'll receive so many compliments that you'll want to buy another bottle as soon as you can anyway. And at Overstock's price, why wouldn't you? Also, I'm allergic to many perfumes--they break me out in a rash. No Bvglari perfume has ever done that, including this one. ( I own a few of their more exotic, stronger perfumes but they're not ultimately appropriate for daytime wear, so I was thrilled to find Blanc.) I've smelled this on other women and it's equally delicious...so it's not one of those scents that doesn't work with everyone's pH. The bottle design is elegant and simple. So whether ordering for yourself or a loved one, I just don't think you can go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from CO,  Nov 26, 2008

The Bvlgari White is soooo nice. I learned it is also used in some of the toiletries that the Ritz Carlton uses in their suites. If you know and like Dolce and Gabanna's Light Blue, you'll LOVE this!! Clean, light, crisp, rich sent. Loving it,,,,,,now I'll look for the lotion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Michigan,  Mar 26, 2008

Wow....Bvlgari white smells soooooo good! I bought it because of the review that said it was the same stuff the Ritz Carlton has in the guest rooms ect. My sil went to Vegas last year and came back with a few of the soaps that were Bvlgari White and I was blown away with how clean and fresh it smelled. This is one of those perfumes that people will stop you while you are out and ask, "what perfume are you wearing?". Trust me....I have had the bottle for about a week and have had about 10 people comment on how good I smell. A lot of the department stores sell out of it as soon as it is in stock, so grab it on here because not only is it a deal...but it comes in like 4 days!!! I'm picky about perfumes and I will forever have this as my favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and Sexy!
 from Northern VA,  Dec 7, 2009

I love this perfume. I was exposed to at during at stay at the RIt-Carlton that provides this particular line as their signature scent- it's billed as unisex and I believe that it an appropriate billing. In any case I fell in LOVE with it. It reminds me of a less nasally-invasive Cool Water. It leans on spicy but is not musky, is crisp and clean without being citrusy. I wear this a LOT as one of five scents I wear with any frequency which I'll list - if you like any of these it's worth a try! I wear: Casmir, Dolce Vita by Dior, Sarawak by Crabtree & Evenlyn, Se&ual (Michael somebody out of Canada- was at VS now Macy's has him) , Light Blue (D&G). If any of these do it for you, try the BVLGARI. I can wear the body lotion alone and it's enough to get repeated compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and not in a good way
 from Mountains,  Mar 11, 2014

Overstock's service is great as usual but this fragrance is lacking. I had read many good reviews of this fragrance so I ordered without smelling. Upon receiving, I expected a fresh fragrance: citrus with hints of herbal but all I could think was Raid bug spray, which I have not smelled in a long while. I let it dry down and it smells a little better, but it is not a fragrance that I would think about and have a desire to smell or be near. My husband said it smelled good but it does nothing for me. It definitely is not flowery; however, it is chemical smelling and kind of sour. As far as hotel fragrances go, the ******* ****** *** line is superior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reminds me of vacation!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 5, 2013

It's perfume, so either you like it or you don't. I like it a lot. I was led to this scent because I read online that it is similar to the White Tea products used in Westin hotels. It's very similar, so if you love that Westin smell, you will probably like this. (When I smell the fragrance, it reminds me of wonderful vacations I've spent at Westin hotels. I also think the Ritz chain might actually use this line of Bulgari products.) It's quite strong if sprayed on generously (and I don't like my perfume to enter a room before I do), so I just spray some in the air and walk through it. The fragrance doesn't last all day, so I simply reapply in the afternoon (I also purchased the tester of this fragrance, dirt cheap here on Overstock, to keep in my desk at work).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

Exactly what you would get at Nordstrom for half the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Tea Bulgari better choice
 from Queens, NY,  May 13, 2012

I used the green bottle Bulgari in the past and thought I would try this one. Big mistake! The reviews led me to believe this is a clean, fresh scent so I thought I would order it. Well, my first impression is that it smelled like a man's cologne. After, well, to be honest, it smelled like perspiration.I don't know, to me this smells very masculine. Would not recommend it for women. My husband doesn't like the smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgar White
 Feb 11, 2010

I was so excited to find your web-site! I couldn't have been more pleased with the service that I received from you!!! My order was easy to place and the price was AWESOME!! The shipment arrived in record time. You will definately be on my favorites list!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari white
 Oct 4, 2007

This was perfect. We stayed at the Ritz hotel and they use this fragrance for all their products for guests and we loved it. In the gift shop they wanted twice what I paid on overstock . thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne
 from PA,  Sep 10, 2007

I bought this product not knowing anything about it, buy just reading the reviews. Awesome fragrance! I've gotten sooo many compliments on the clean, wonderful smell. Just ordered the evening cologne by the same designer - can't wait to get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 Mar 31, 2015

great price for my favorite perfume, what could be wrong? nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2015

I enjoy the smell of this perfume and the price was hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I expected
 from Detroit rock city,  Nov 8, 2013

I have tried the shower gel of this scent & loved it, decided to try the cologne. It shipped quickly, in perfect condition, and I love it. It smells so nice to me, I like the spicy unisex quality of it. I want to try more of the Bulgari colognes now! Def. will purchase here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragrance
 from Florence, AL,  Aug 14, 2013

This is a wonderful clean yet not overly sweet fragrance. Since it is clear I like to spray it on my outer layer of clothing and even on my hair. I have used the shampoo before and it is great! It does fade some as you wear it. It would be nice to have a purse size also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great fragrance but it gets a little weak after you wear it awhile.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragrance / Excellent Value
 from Atlanta, GAMy,  May 23, 2013

This was supposed to be a secondary Mother's Day gift but my wife opened it first – and after catching the scent, was thrilled w/ it and thought it was her main gift. The day worked out quite well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely scent
 from hudson, WI,  May 7, 2013

Great scent that reminds me if time spent at Ritz property where its their trademark.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acvurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't quite what I was after
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

I purchased the product due to the reviews. It has a clean smell--will I purchase it again, no. It's just not me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a clean scent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean
 from Rye, NY,  Dec 24, 2012

Bvlgari, saids it all. Quality at a fraction of the cost. We love you O.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

This is hands down my favorite and signature scent! Not girly at all and smells like money to me! It is soooooooo yummy. I hate floral scents and this one is perfect. The only drawback with this perfume is that it does not last all day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought