Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great clean scent! Really like it.
 from Colorado,  Jan 11, 2013

This was a gift, and the person who received it loved it! She told me it's very nice and clean, and that she's now in love with Bvlgari's Red Tea!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulgari perfume
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2013

super product, service, price, great that it's available via overstock.com, looked worldwide for it only found via your co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Tea
 from Rye, NY,  Dec 24, 2012

I am Bvlgari fragrance wearer ONLY, my sister bought this for my Mom, I smelled it and I want it too. O.co keep stocking all Bvlgari fragrances, YOU CANNOT GO WRONG!!!!!!!!! Happy Holidays!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safe purchase
 from atlanta,ga.,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought this scent just for curiousity because I have never seen or smelled it before, It was very soft and dried down to a very clean and subtle scent. I have so many perfumes, that i gave it to a friend for her birthday, and she loved it. It could wear longer though. That's the only down side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great scent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent perfume
 from Virginia,  Aug 23, 2012

I read all the reviews before I bought this cologne. I was not sure that I would like it; but I gave it a shot. Wow! Fantastic! I love it. It arrived in lightning speed. Nice bottle, and the scent lasts a long long time. I sm ordering a second one. It is truly a very feminine perfume. Not overpowering and very subtle. Any time day or night or season, it will be just right. The price was more than reasonable. I buy perfumes all the time and I think this one will be one of my favorites. I wish somebody had given me this one as a gift. A keeper. O'stock, you have done well. Thanks much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great One to Buy
 from Aurora IL,  Aug 10, 2012

The product arrived on time and is good buy for the price it has . I got very good feedback when I presented it to my friend and she was full of praise .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what it as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The smell is excellent .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this & best priced too!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 27, 2012

I love this fragrance. The Ritz Carlton uses Bulgari as as their line of toiletry products and the soap fragrance (white tea) was amazing. I preferred the Red Tea and purchased a bottle in the gift shop. Afterwards, I discovered not too many places carry Red Tea and found it again at the Paris Airport, then I had to order it through a high end department store in the US and found I paid a little more for half the size. How happy I was to find Overstock carried this, and at twice the size and less than over the counter! It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I know who to go to now when I need to reorder. Thank you Overstock! Red Tea and me are a match made in heaven...LOL!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Scent~!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 18, 2012

Overstock was great! I got my order of this perfume within a week and I was glad I finally was able to buy it again. I first bought the scent when it first came out and I have not found another that I love just as much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fragrance, the price is great
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 10, 2012

I have been looking foir this fragrance for a while, the price is unbeatable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari Red Tea
 from Murohy, TX,  Mar 6, 2010

I had gotten a bottle of this perfume as a Christmas present back in 2006 and I absolutely loved. The perfume had just been released that year and it was only sold at Sacks Fifth Avenue, early 2007 you could find it in all other department stores and then it was discontinued :( I was really glad to have found it on overstock and I ended up buying 2 bottles, one for a friend and one for me. I am getting ready to buy a 3rd bottle because I have another friend that likes it as well. It is a very smooth, soft feminine fragrance and I have always gotten compliments on it. It got here fast and I would recommend it to anyone that is thinking about buying it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top