Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fresh amazing scent
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 9, 2014

I have the woman version, decided to purchase this for my husband-- needless to say it was a great buy. He loves it and so do I . Always receive complement with this brand-- true classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby Loved it.
 from WIsconsin,  Feb 26, 2014

Went to a department store to get Bvlgari 'Pour Homme Soir' for my hubby and it cost way to much. Glad that I checked on Over Stock, got it for a great price. He just loved it and it last all day long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the bomb. A must have for a young man
 from Queens NY,  Jan 26, 2014

This one takes the cake. Is smells so good,I would definitely recommend this to every male. It is a must have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go-to scent.
 May 11, 2016

Smells great, clean and not too strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 1, 2016

Great buy for the price....Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billy
 Apr 15, 2016

I plan to return for exchange I purchased men's when I wanted to purchase women's as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Apr 10, 2016

I gave this as a birthday gift. He love the scent and the size of the bottle. I got a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keving
 Mar 16, 2016

my wife made me stop wearing this it smelled so good ......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell!!!
 Mar 14, 2016

My fiance loved the smell and so do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Smell
 Mar 4, 2016

Bought this for my partner and love this sent on him. Only issue is the spray top gets stuck .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT TOO BAD
 Mar 3, 2016

not too bad of a smell, I guess i was hoping to smell like AQUA DI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari Spray
 Feb 27, 2016

I LOVE IT... THE BOTTLE IS ALMOST EMPTY.. I SPRAY THE COLOGNE LIKE THERE'S NO TOMORROW... NICE BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Feb 27, 2016

Smells fantastic and last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's cologne
 Jan 27, 2016

Nice product, good price, rapid delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Smell
 Jan 22, 2016

This is a good product and the smell last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp but wears well
 Jan 14, 2016

At first its not the best smell. Very crisp and almost too fresh. Top note is definitely not great but the mid notes are great. Overall good smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 Dec 23, 2015

Hands down my #1 cologne for dates

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells gross
 Dec 22, 2015

Seriously can't stand the smell. I bought this for my boyfriend and It smells horrible. Found out it's the wrong one I need to replace it ASAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new to me
 Dec 8, 2015

too soon to tell of its not being a Knock-Off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great!
 Nov 17, 2015

Great gift ! Family member loved it . Gave as a Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought