Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Atlanta, georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

My daughters favorite and it is no longer available in stores (not to mention how expensive it was at retail stores). Thought I would never find it again. Made my girl very happy this Christmas. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Dec 27, 2013

A 'must' gift for my wife. It is her favorite scent and always is a hit. Great experience with Overstock purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari is an Awesome Scent
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Apr 28, 2011

Horah! Dinner, Movie, Great Conversation afterward over a cup of coffee. What more can a guy ask for? Oh yeah! A Very nice sweet smelling Woman in Bvlgari. Needless to say; Bubble Bath for two!!! ;-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Scent
 from Kansas,  Jan 14, 2011

I have worn this scent during winter for quite a few years. I still have people stop me and ask what I am wearing. Its a scent that will last all day long. The product was indeed authentic Bvlgari in a brand new, unopened box. I love opening my coat closet and smelling this perfume lingering on my coats! So does my husband. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari Omnia
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 8, 2007

I absolutely love this perfume! It has a light yet, long lasting fragrance. It is definitely reasonably priced. And the design of the bottle is exquisite!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Lewisville, TX,  Apr 22, 2007

I've wanted this fragrance since it first came out, but could not justify the dept. store price. I didn't even realize that overstock sold fragrance items, I was actually looking for something else and found this by accident! When I saw the price I knew I couldn't pass this up. The product arrived within 3 days in perfect condition and I couldn't be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from PA,  Feb 14, 2007

I have purchased this perfume from a high end department store and it was much more expensive then on Overstock. The smell is not over-powering. I always get compliments when I where it. Would definitely recommend it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Duluth, MN,  Sep 12, 2006

Have bought this product at other sellers - Overstock's price beats all other prices --- Very light nice smelling fragrance.........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite 'winter' scent!
 from aptos, ca,  Jun 5, 2014

Thank you, Overstock, for carrying this product because it is very hard to find. My absolute favorite perfume. Not overpowering. Very pleasant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omnia order
 from New York,  Dec 17, 2013

I am disappointed, I ordered this product with another product the same day.I am still did not receive yet knowing that this perfume came from Deer Park in long Island, and I live in New York city . The other product originated from California, I received it already.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good
 from Fort Worth,  Oct 22, 2013

Really like this fragrance, has a light scent, smells good. Have bought several bottles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How do you review fragrance??
 from Houston,  Apr 18, 2013

Fragrance is a personal thing and the scent varies from person to person. What smells good to me might give you a headache. And what smells good ON me might not react the same to your body chemistry. I happen to like Bvlgari Omnia and Bvlgari Blv. Have to say I wonder how Overstock is able to sell some of these brands at such a low price. I hope they haven't been sitting on shelves for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? of course
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? hard to say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hard to say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from CA,  Jun 14, 2011

Lovely perfume. This bottle of Omnia, that I purchased from Overstock, is not quite as strong as I remember from when I first sampled it at a major department store. I purchased Omnia Crystalline from Overstock and did not have any issues with its strength. This bottle of Omnia still has a very nice scent for the price. I don't mind the less strong scent because I'm a bit sensitive to strong fragrances. However, other shoppers might want to beware. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BVLGARI OMNIA
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2007

I purchased the item as a gift to a friend and had it delivered to her home in Memphis. She called after receiving it and she was just ecstatic about it. She loved the smell and the size. So if she's happy, then I am satisfied with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lack of any aroma!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Oct 15, 2007

Beware, this perfume does not have any scent what so ever! Not a good buy at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omnia
 from san diego , CA,  Jul 12, 2007

I think for the price is very good, just beware that this is the half size, the 2+oz bottle is more standard but costs over $90 so for a purse traveler it is a great value, it is not tiny and considering it is perfume and not eau de toilette....a very good value .........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Fishkill, NY,  Mar 24, 2007

I purchased this as a gift. I am very pleased with the price and the delivery time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cologne
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 12, 2007

I bought this for a co-worker and had a chance to smell it. It was superb. Never expected it to be so good. I later bought one for my wife and she loved it. This is my third purchase within a month. The price is right it is available in stores for $67.00. Overstock . com as usual is very good with shipping schedule.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top