Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari is an Awesome Scent
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Apr 28, 2011

Horah! Dinner, Movie, Great Conversation afterward over a cup of coffee. What more can a guy ask for? Oh yeah! A Very nice sweet smelling Woman in Bvlgari. Needless to say; Bubble Bath for two!!! ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Scent
 from Kansas,  Jan 14, 2011

I have worn this scent during winter for quite a few years. I still have people stop me and ask what I am wearing. Its a scent that will last all day long. The product was indeed authentic Bvlgari in a brand new, unopened box. I love opening my coat closet and smelling this perfume lingering on my coats! So does my husband. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari Omnia
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 8, 2007

I absolutely love this perfume! It has a light yet, long lasting fragrance. It is definitely reasonably priced. And the design of the bottle is exquisite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Lewisville, TX,  Apr 22, 2007

I've wanted this fragrance since it first came out, but could not justify the dept. store price. I didn't even realize that overstock sold fragrance items, I was actually looking for something else and found this by accident! When I saw the price I knew I couldn't pass this up. The product arrived within 3 days in perfect condition and I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from PA,  Feb 14, 2007

I have purchased this perfume from a high end department store and it was much more expensive then on Overstock. The smell is not over-powering. I always get compliments when I where it. Would definitely recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Atlanta, georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

My daughters favorite and it is no longer available in stores (not to mention how expensive it was at retail stores). Thought I would never find it again. Made my girl very happy this Christmas. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Dec 27, 2013

A 'must' gift for my wife. It is her favorite scent and always is a hit. Great experience with Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Duluth, MN,  Sep 12, 2006

Have bought this product at other sellers - Overstock's price beats all other prices --- Very light nice smelling fragrance.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Favorite perfume
 May 24, 2016

They aren't making this perfume anymore which makes me VERY SAD. Absolutely love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Apr 5, 2016

I absolutely love this product!! I received several compliments every time I wear it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Sep 3, 2015

So sad this scent has been discontinued ! Love when i can find it on this site! I get so many compliments whenever I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Fragrance
 Aug 9, 2015

Very soft and clean smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy and sultry
 Aug 5, 2015

I have loved this perfume for years, but was completely shocked when they stopped making it. So I was beyond excited to find it here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bvlgari omnia
 from beaufort, sc,  Oct 14, 2014

smells wonderful. beautiful bottle. could not find anywhere else. thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite 'winter' scent!
 from aptos, ca,  Jun 5, 2014

Thank you, Overstock, for carrying this product because it is very hard to find. My absolute favorite perfume. Not overpowering. Very pleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omnia order
 from New York,  Dec 17, 2013

I am disappointed, I ordered this product with another product the same day.I am still did not receive yet knowing that this perfume came from Deer Park in long Island, and I live in New York city . The other product originated from California, I received it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good
 from Fort Worth,  Oct 22, 2013

Really like this fragrance, has a light scent, smells good. Have bought several bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How do you review fragrance??
 from Houston,  Apr 18, 2013

Fragrance is a personal thing and the scent varies from person to person. What smells good to me might give you a headache. And what smells good ON me might not react the same to your body chemistry. I happen to like Bvlgari Omnia and Bvlgari Blv. Have to say I wonder how Overstock is able to sell some of these brands at such a low price. I hope they haven't been sitting on shelves for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? of course
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? hard to say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hard to say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from CA,  Jun 14, 2011

Lovely perfume. This bottle of Omnia, that I purchased from Overstock, is not quite as strong as I remember from when I first sampled it at a major department store. I purchased Omnia Crystalline from Overstock and did not have any issues with its strength. This bottle of Omnia still has a very nice scent for the price. I don't mind the less strong scent because I'm a bit sensitive to strong fragrances. However, other shoppers might want to beware. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BVLGARI OMNIA
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2007

I purchased the item as a gift to a friend and had it delivered to her home in Memphis. She called after receiving it and she was just ecstatic about it. She loved the smell and the size. So if she's happy, then I am satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought