Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from KS,  Oct 14, 2010

Great Purchase! Quick shipping, authentic and fresh product. Highly recommend..a steal... not to mention a wonderful fragrance!! Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2013

Wonderful scent. I never get compliments on it from other women, but I know I smell fabulous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Washington state,  Jan 4, 2013

purchase was exactly what i ordered. will shop here more often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what was ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent: Very Happy
 from Hampton, VA,  Jul 27, 2011

This product was exellent quality and I recieved it in a decent amount of time. I am really satisfied with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent the same as in any parfume store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent, Great Price
 from Kansas City MO,  Jul 25, 2011

I had searched for this scent for quite awhile and found it here for a much lower price! Omnia Jade is a wonderfully light and refreshing scent that's perfect for summer (or any time of year). I love it and have had lots of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent--love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from Knoxville,IA.,  Mar 22, 2011

This was the first time I used Overstock.com. I had been looking for this spray since Christmas. I am so happy to have found it! And I got at a great price, which made it even better! Definitely using overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Smell!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2011

I have all of the Bvlgari Omnia Collections. I just recently repurchased this because its a lovely smell!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fresh smelling scent
 from North Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

I am a fan of many Bvlgari perfumes and this one is no exception. It is a lovely fresh green scent that works for many casual occasions and can go to work with you also. Works for women and men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

Smells very good it was a perfect gift for my daughters Quinceanera birthday ! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought