For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from KS,  Oct 14, 2010

Great Purchase! Quick shipping, authentic and fresh product. Highly recommend..a steal... not to mention a wonderful fragrance!! Thank you Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2013

Wonderful scent. I never get compliments on it from other women, but I know I smell fabulous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Washington state,  Jan 4, 2013

purchase was exactly what i ordered. will shop here more often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what was ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent: Very Happy
 from Hampton, VA,  Jul 27, 2011

This product was exellent quality and I recieved it in a decent amount of time. I am really satisfied with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent the same as in any parfume store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent, Great Price
 from Kansas City MO,  Jul 25, 2011

I had searched for this scent for quite awhile and found it here for a much lower price! Omnia Jade is a wonderfully light and refreshing scent that's perfect for summer (or any time of year). I love it and have had lots of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent--love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from Knoxville,IA.,  Mar 22, 2011

This was the first time I used Overstock.com. I had been looking for this spray since Christmas. I am so happy to have found it! And I got at a great price, which made it even better! Definitely using overstock.com again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Smell!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2011

I have all of the Bvlgari Omnia Collections. I just recently repurchased this because its a lovely smell!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fresh smelling scent
 from North Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

I am a fan of many Bvlgari perfumes and this one is no exception. It is a lovely fresh green scent that works for many casual occasions and can go to work with you also. Works for women and men.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

Smells very good it was a perfect gift for my daughters Quinceanera birthday ! Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top