Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely fragrant
 from Chicago,  Jan 21, 2014

I really love this fragrance . Every time I wear this I always get compliments . If you what to impress this is it. Someone always stop me and ask," What are you wearing. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for my buck
 from Clermont, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this scent and apparently so does everyone else around me. Best deal I've found thus far. Extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? To the "T"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My FAV scent in the World!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 7, 2012

This is my favorite fragrance year-round and for the price less than departmemt store, it's more seductive. I only receive rave comments when I'm among strangers about how lovely it smells.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies perfume
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2012

The item I bought was a tester. I knew it wouldnt come in a retail box, but I was ok with that. I gave the perfume as a gift and they said it was the exact scent they had bought before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My signature scent.
 from Illinois,  Jan 6, 2012

This is my favorite fragrance and not found at a better price than at Overstock. The shipping cost is always at a great price if not free but it does seem to take a little longer than other websites Ive ordered from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was as expected. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!!
 from Cottageville, WV,  Sep 28, 2011

I love this scent. I have had so many compliments while wearing it. I am so glad to be able to purchase this through Overstock.com! I am never disappointed with my purchases!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari Omnia Perfume
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Sep 18, 2011

I truly enjoy this perfume and only order it from here because it is very hard to find in the dept stores and when it is available the price is much higher.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 12, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this fragrance....and so do others on me!!! I definitely would recommend this one to others...and I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it! Its just as if I purchased it in my local department store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful fragrance
 from Virginia,  Apr 5, 2011

This is a top brand fragrance that is sold in stores at a much higher price. It arrived promptly and in good condition.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes,exactly
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Um...
 from Upper Midwest,  Nov 26, 2011

This is being submitted merely to prevent further inquiries. I've not used the product yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Um...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Um...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought