Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Scent!
 from WIsconsin,  Feb 26, 2014

I got Bvlgari for my V-day gift from my hubby! Fell in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as gift for Christmas
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 10, 2014

Thrilled it came quickly! Friend loved her favorite perfume. Glad it was quick service all around! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but....
 from Whittier, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

I love this scent so much however it is a toilette therefore it's not as long lasting. I find myself having to touch up about 2-3 times a day when I wear it. However, I love the scent so much that it's not that big a deal, plus I got it for a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Tampa,  Sep 27, 2013

I love this perfume, smells so fresh and it last old day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scent!
 from Colorado Springs, Co.,  Jul 4, 2013

I received a sample of this scent last year and fell in love with it. Everywhere I checked online, it was always out of stock. When I found it was available through O.co I had to have it. Love, love, love it scent, purchase, and price. I wear it almost daily. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 22, 2015

Great to wear to work, not too strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 15, 2015

Nice perfume, box in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fragrance
 Jan 13, 2015

I received,a sample from ********. Fell in love.. well ******* was sold out and much more expensive! Great buy from over stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 Dec 30, 2014

Excellent quality at a great price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It smells really good once I initially spray it on but the scent doesn't last really long throughout the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought