Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the Fragrance for me!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 24, 2012

It is a light and beautiful smell. It is not overpowering like a Charlie Just enough to let anyone you encounter know you are wearing a fragrance, but not enough to slap them in the face with it. I would recommend to anyone who does not like the flowery types of perfumes. Choosing a perfume is a very personal thing for me, since it reacts with your body. Two people can wear the same perfume and smell totally different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I actually looked up this fragrance before I purchased it. I don't like flowery parfumes. I found it had sandlewood in it and I happen to love that note.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fragrance stays with you a long time, in fact; all day. I love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Au The Rouge Cologne
 from Wimberley , Tx,  Aug 22, 2012

I am sooooo glad to see this on Overstock. I have not bought it yet as it was brought to me from Spain as a gift. I am more than thrilled to see it on this site and will be sure to order some very , very soon. This is an interesting fragrance.....not sweet , floral ( yuk) but a really deep and wonderful fragrance. For the price....I would say it's worth trying. I like it year round but it may be more for Fall / Winter for some. I love it and glad to be able to order it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Scent
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2013

I found this scent while on an Emirates flight to Africa 2 yrs ago! I have been looking for it in the states however never came acrossed it. I checked Overstock and sure enough they had it! I purchased this about 2 months ago and have recently purchased 2 bottles this time! Price is amazing! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woodsy!
 from Sanford, NC,  Mar 29, 2013

This perfume smells great! I have always loved more of a clean smell, I can not do really sweet scents . The sweet scents don't mix with my chemistry . This has a clean scent and I can smell the walnut leave in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari Rouge
 from San Antonio Tx,  Mar 20, 2013

This was first time for Bvlgari it smelled Great very light all the notes y could Smell it is very pretty but as for Me i need a heavy scent this is To light for me but it is very rypretty And it takes on most the day very light but pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light but good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOPE
 May 25, 2015

I just can't smell the scent. It is like wear "water"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complex and different
 May 14, 2015

Great woody under note, but modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Christmas gift and they love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wearing this perfume is almost like just getting out the shower, it's got a scent to it, but it's not overpowering. It doesn't last really long however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this cologne years ago and haven't been able to find it again till now!! I love the light scent of this cologne and the price is an extra bonus!!! Will def be purchasing more from Overstock.com for sure!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spicy and sweet
 Feb 17, 2015

Wonderful scent. Very sensual and exotic. A bit too spicy for daywear but perfect for night out. The dispenser on my bottle jams thus a minus star

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is what it is
 Feb 13, 2015

bought for friend who loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 from NE US,  Jan 14, 2015

Not sure what to say about fragrance other than it seemed " stale" or old and the bottle did not seem sealed as expected for a new item. Fragrances are non- returnable so may use as diffuser in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Au The Rouge Cologne
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 12, 2014

wonderful gift perfume. so glad you still carry it. will reorder!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for little money.
 from Lancaster, Ca.,  Sep 1, 2014

I have been wearing most of Bvlgari's perfumes and colognes for years, but now I not only get the fragrance that I love but at a ridiculously inexpensive price. My husband loves the savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alluring scent
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Mar 30, 2014

I wear often, have several other Bvlgari products as well. Good choice to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smell very good
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2013

i would recommend this to friend and family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the letter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice smell
 from Georgia,  Nov 12, 2012

very nice scent, not too strong, yet not too soft, smells great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? large bottle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari Eau the Rouge
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2011

I love this perfume and would recomend it to any of my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Experience
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 14, 2011

Product as promised. Prompt service. Would definitely purchase from Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought