Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 14, 2010

Soft and Sensual, great fragrance. Completely different from the White or Green Tea fragrances I have used for so long. I find this to be more of an evening fragrance and a great addition to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from utica, ny,  Oct 4, 2009

Get many compliments on this perfume. It is VERY senual!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent!
 from Wayne, NJ,  Jan 6, 2015

I've been wearing this scent for years and I can't tell you how many people fall in love with it too. Its light and not over powering!! love love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rye, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought this as a pairing for the men's one and we, hubby and I when we go out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from Burlington NJ 08016,  Jan 20, 2013

LOVEiT!! The best priCe any where. I wear it all the time my favorite

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eau de Parfum
 from dallas texas,  Aug 29, 2012

i can't really say too much about this product because i don't wear it too much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragrance
 from MS,  Aug 22, 2012

This is a wonderful fragrance. The only reason I did not give it five stars is that it does not last long on me, but this may be due my body chemistry. If sensuous and warm is your fragrance then this is the scent for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this perfume
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Jun 25, 2012

I can't stop smelling my wrist ....love it, the price is on point....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing scent, as described..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 from Amherst, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

Buy a new unknown fragrance online??? Sounds crazy, and is, but I took a chance because of the Bvlari reputation and description. So glad I did. This isn't a teenager or twenty-something frangrance. It's sexy and mature (not strong and heady) for a confident woman. I even spray it lightly on my bedding, plus I purchased the body lotion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragrance
 from Dolton, IL,  Feb 6, 2010

This fragrance smells very fresh and powdery. It was delivered within 4 days and I paid about one third of what it cost in the department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bvlgari blv notte
 from new hampshire,  Jan 9, 2010

Purchased this perfume for my daughter and daughter-in-law for christmas and they both loved it. Iwas very impressed with how quickly the order came as it was so close to Xmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought