Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brandon, MS,  Mar 4, 2010

I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day. It is his favorite colonge since my brother brought some back from Paris several years ago. Where we live it is difficult to find it in any department stores so I am always ordering it online when he runs out. I was VERY happy to see that Overstock carries it now AND that the price was FANTASTIC. This is the absolute best price I've ever paid for this colonge and I've purchased it many times over the years. Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 30, 2009

I went to a cosmetic store and loved the way this smelled, but I didn't love the price of $75 . So I went online and found it for about half that price on Overstock.com and had it mailed to my boyfriend's house as an early Christmas present. It arrived in 3 days and he was thrilled. I was able to buy the bigger bottle because it was so inexpensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Beachwood, NJ,  Jul 19, 2008

Paid $60 for 1.7 oz 6 months ago at a local perfume "discount" store, where I discovered this scent. Always get compliments on this, crisp, clean not heavy, everyone loves this! Have to love Overstock's prices, twice as much for less money! Can't beat it, and shipped right to my door in 2 days!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it; it's good!
 from san jose, ca,  Jun 6, 2008

I would have been embarrassed if I'd bought this as a gift, because the bottle looks like a tester bottle, scratched and scuffed a bit; however, since I bought it for myself, I can careless about the tester-looking bottle. It smells fresh and sprays perfectly. Great for yourself, not great for a gift. I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 14, 2014

As all Bvlgari products I have purchased this is great. A very nice aroma, not overpowering and reacts nicely with your skin.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great buy
 from New York,  Oct 5, 2013

A must have. i read a review from a buyer that stated because the packaging looked different from the normal it couldn't be real... how wrong was he! The smell is beautiful and it lasts very long (in my clothes for two days long). i do recommend this cologne to anyone who normally wears it...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
LOVE THE SMELL!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 25, 2013

Not much to say other than this is the best smelling stuff!! :) A friend was wearing it and I asked him what he was wearing. It was this!! I bought my college age son some for Christmas. He says he get so MANY compliments when he's wearing it. He's now in the cooperate world and still wears it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari Aqua Men's 3.4- Oz Eau de Toilette Spray
 from Dearborn Heights, Michigan,  Jun 11, 2013

Good Quality & fast Delivery. I would highly recommend this product & the service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the Same as advertized
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cologne is fake
 from Bronx, New York,  Apr 29, 2013

I have been buying Bvgalri Acva for the past 6 years at Overstock and I have never come across a fake one until I bought this particular one.. As soon as I saw the package I knew it was fake because the box was glossy and darker than the original. Unlike the original which is very catchy to the nose, I could hardly decipher the smell for this particular one. I will never buy this cologne on Overstock again. I am very disappointed that overstock will put out such a fake product to be sold to unsuspecting customers. I should have known better not to open the box and would have returned it. I now know that I have been taken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Mar 26, 2013

Cologne smells awesome. Just as listed in add. Quick ship!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells fantastic on my boyfriend
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 16, 2012

My boyfriend said that this was one of his favorites for several reasons a major one being that he likes the fact that very few people wear bulgari so he doesn't smell the same as everyone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Orange County,  Jun 22, 2012

I was afraid to buy a perfume online. Because my previous experience for buying a cologne from amazon was scary and i didn't want to go through it again. But since my experience with overstock has been good so i just wanted to give it a try. The item quality is original & I can tell because i already have one bottle almost finished (bought it from macys) . Thank you overstock. And did i say the price is the sweetest thing in the whole deal?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvlgari - Right on!
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

The product that was described and pictured was the exact product that I wanted. Overstock.com did a marvelous job at advertising, packaging and shipping the appropriate product. I will definitely use Overstock.com for future purchases!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact product as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bull's-eye.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 from WI,  Jan 11, 2011

I appreciate being able to order a product that I have prior knowledge of and to obtain it at a lower cost with reasonable shipping charges is fantastic. This scent is noticeable on a guy and well....what can I say, I am a woman and love it when guys smell good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady
 Aug 11, 2010

I love it my sweetie loves the smell. Very satisfied with the purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good perfume
 from ca,  May 8, 2010

Bvlgari Aqua Men's 3.4-ounce Eau deToilette Spray is good perfume and mild smell like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 18, 2009

good product, love the cologne! would recommend it to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top