Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for Friend
 Jan 8, 2016

My friend is a big Burberry fan so I buy her this perfume every year for Christmas. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BURBERRY
 Nov 13, 2015

VERY NICE PRODUCT. ARRIVED IN AN APPROPRIATE TIME FRAME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Sep 4, 2015

Purchasing this perfume on overstock is a great deal! The price can't be beat. Also, the time in which your order is processed, shipped and delivered is really short. I recommend purchasing for overstock. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a pretty, delicate scent. The only issue for me is that it doesn't have good staying power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Women's Perfume
 Jul 24, 2015

Anything Burberry! Great, long-lasting, lovely scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Pope
 Apr 9, 2015

This was not exactly what I was looking for, but it is a pleasant aroma. My daughter saw it on my dresser and wanted it so I gave it to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasting
 Apr 7, 2015

Great scent that last throughout the day,and don't stain clothing,do recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance
 Mar 29, 2015

Love this burberry parfum!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique-but don't buy it…..
 from cincinnati,  Oct 8, 2014

This is the best smelling perfume ever ! I get compliments nearly every day. People are always asking me what it is. The only place I can afford to buy it is on overstock. The scent is so unique that the blind people I work with can identify me without me saying anything. It is unique, I can't have everyone smelling like me !!!!…..but seriously, you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry women's 3.3 EDP
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Excellent perfume . This is where you can really own your own scent and call it your signature perfume as it will be recognized easily by those that know good perfumes. Excellent buy, too. Nobody will go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & clean scent!!!!
 from West Virginia, USA,  Aug 16, 2013

Even though this fragrance has been on the market for over 15 years, I still love it!!! It smells classy & clean and lasts all day!!! As the perfume junkie that I am, I love that I could purchase the 3.3 oz. bottle at an affordable price!!! I receive compliments every time I wear this fragrance!!! I'm highly satisfied with my purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always love this scent
 from Illinois,  Feb 15, 2013

been using this burberry on and off for years. Always come back to it, Makes me happy. My 20 year old daughter loves it too. always get many compliments smell different on each individual.. love love love give it a try great price!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic pruchase
 from Kansas,  Feb 15, 2013

I am so happy I bought this! I receive so many compliments when I wear this perfume. the product was exactly as promised and arrived promptly. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my wife, or for me?
 from California,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought this for my wife.. but maybe I bought it for me. Its one of the few fragrances I know of that isn't overpowering or sickeningly sweet, just the right "notes" as they say. But this, I realize, is a matter of personal taste. All I can tell you is that it works for my wife and me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Out of this world
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good on me
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this perfume because I like the way it smells on me. The price seemed good, so I will probably come here to buy additional bottles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Women's Parfum Spray
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

Pefectly as described for a great price; much better than paying full retail price in a store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Dec 22, 2012

I've always been pleased with the products that I've ordered from Overstock. I've also recommended it to my friends and family. I am a loyal customer and will continue to buy from them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've ordered this before so I knew what to expect and I wasn't disappointed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Staten Island, New York,  Dec 7, 2012

This was bought as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend. She loves this perfume. I tried it, and it smells great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smells great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry
 from Coconut Creek, (Pompano Beach), Florida,  Oct 19, 2012

I was told by local vendors that this product had been discontinued and when I found it in Overstock, I was so elated. The price was great, the quality, excellent and I am planning to purchase more in the future. The fragrance of this perfume is so clean and fresh. And I no longer believe that it has been discontinued. Try it and enjoy as I have!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal !
 from st george,ut,  Jun 14, 2012

Great product ,great price. Glad i Found this item on overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this perfume, and im always looking for a bargain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought