Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique-but don't buy it…..
 from cincinnati,  Oct 8, 2014

This is the best smelling perfume ever ! I get compliments nearly every day. People are always asking me what it is. The only place I can afford to buy it is on overstock. The scent is so unique that the blind people I work with can identify me without me saying anything. It is unique, I can't have everyone smelling like me !!!!…..but seriously, you will love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry women's 3.3 EDP
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Excellent perfume . This is where you can really own your own scent and call it your signature perfume as it will be recognized easily by those that know good perfumes. Excellent buy, too. Nobody will go wrong with this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & clean scent!!!!
 from West Virginia, USA,  Aug 16, 2013

Even though this fragrance has been on the market for over 15 years, I still love it!!! It smells classy & clean and lasts all day!!! As the perfume junkie that I am, I love that I could purchase the 3.3 oz. bottle at an affordable price!!! I receive compliments every time I wear this fragrance!!! I'm highly satisfied with my purchase!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always love this scent
 from Illinois,  Feb 15, 2013

been using this burberry on and off for years. Always come back to it, Makes me happy. My 20 year old daughter loves it too. always get many compliments smell different on each individual.. love love love give it a try great price!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic pruchase
 from Kansas,  Feb 15, 2013

I am so happy I bought this! I receive so many compliments when I wear this perfume. the product was exactly as promised and arrived promptly. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my wife, or for me?
 from California,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought this for my wife.. but maybe I bought it for me. Its one of the few fragrances I know of that isn't overpowering or sickeningly sweet, just the right "notes" as they say. But this, I realize, is a matter of personal taste. All I can tell you is that it works for my wife and me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Out of this world
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good on me
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this perfume because I like the way it smells on me. The price seemed good, so I will probably come here to buy additional bottles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Women's Parfum Spray
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

Pefectly as described for a great price; much better than paying full retail price in a store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Dec 22, 2012

I've always been pleased with the products that I've ordered from Overstock. I've also recommended it to my friends and family. I am a loyal customer and will continue to buy from them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've ordered this before so I knew what to expect and I wasn't disappointed!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Staten Island, New York,  Dec 7, 2012

This was bought as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend. She loves this perfume. I tried it, and it smells great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smells great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry
 from Coconut Creek, (Pompano Beach), Florida,  Oct 19, 2012

I was told by local vendors that this product had been discontinued and when I found it in Overstock, I was so elated. The price was great, the quality, excellent and I am planning to purchase more in the future. The fragrance of this perfume is so clean and fresh. And I no longer believe that it has been discontinued. Try it and enjoy as I have!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal !
 from st george,ut,  Jun 14, 2012

Great product ,great price. Glad i Found this item on overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this perfume, and im always looking for a bargain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

Received quickly, well packaged. Was the exact perfume I previously purchased in a department store - at less than half the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. genuine product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Southern Oregon,  Feb 14, 2012

Bought this for my daughter. It's her favorite perfume - usually I get it at stores, but this is such a more reasonable price and is delivered right to the door. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome perfume
 from State College, PA,  Jan 10, 2012

I have used this perfume for many years and receive many compliments on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry parfum spray
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 24, 2011

I have enjoyed this product and will purchase more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 12, 2011

My favorite winter fragrance. Will purchase again at this great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect perfume!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 11, 2011

This perfume has an exotic smell without being overpowering. I always get lots of compliments. It's one that I feel I can wear all year long and for any occasion. Even my mother loved it and so I bought one for her too! I love it, love it, love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product as always
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 17, 2011

I would recommend this perfume to everyone. Speedy shipping and excellent condition upon arrival.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same excellent quality as always
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top