Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from LA,  Dec 17, 2012

Item arrived exactly as described. Product was packaged very well so as to combat leaking. Smells lovely!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love ordering from Overstock. Always get what I want at an excellent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 11, 2015

Just as expected! I've used Burberry for years and the product I received was just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry
 from Oak Park MI,  Dec 12, 2014

Poor quality. See my review for the 1.7oz. It's truly a fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Nov 28, 2014

This is very pleasant fragrence. I never get bored of this parfume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this on a whim...
 from United States,  Nov 15, 2014

I bought this on a whim, without smelling it first and it just arrived in the mail today. I literally just sprayed it on less than five minutes ago, so this is more of a first impressions review. Its a warm, comforting but non offensive smell. I can see myself wearing this regularly, I like it, it smells nice. I'm not very good at describing scents but its not fruity or floral (on me) and I don't really smell any musk either just warmth. I'd describe it as sensual because the scent stays close to you, its not a strong smell. Overstock has a good/affordable price, item as described, arrived in good condition. I'd recommend to a friend or stranger, but do know that the scent will stay close to you. Glad I got this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume smells good, but not very strong
 from Win, KY,  Aug 6, 2014

I really like the perfume, but I wish the scent lasted just a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Perfume for a Fabulous Price
 from Placitas, NM,  Jul 18, 2014

It is well worth buying this perfume from Overstock - great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely scent
 from Michigan,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my sister. She loves it!! I loved it so much I had to buy one for myself. I hate sweet flowery scent, rather have a smooth spicier scent that stays with me through the day - this fit my taste perfectly. I receive compliments every time I wear it. Perfect for daily wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best smell ever
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 6, 2014

The best smell ever every one keeps asking what perfume I have on. LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent!
 from PA,  Feb 5, 2014

This fragrance is a favorite of mine....it shipped quickly, arrived in great condition....an overall A+ experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for this Burberry Scent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry is a wonderful frangrance
 from Staten Island, New York,  Dec 29, 2013

One of the lighter sides of Burberry. Easy to wear anytime of day. Glad I purchased it. Will purchase again real soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favourite Scent
 from Michigan,  Aug 25, 2013

Bought same item elsewhere for myself at Christmas for lots more money. Had to "gift" it because someone else loved it so much they couldn't wait. Luckily I did and bought it here for over *** cheaper. Fragrance lasts all day. Found out if you spray on top of thighs the fragrance lasts longer and much more noticeable. Great for everyday to evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry London
 from Boston, Ma,  May 17, 2013

Absolutely everything I wanted. I would definitely order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing!
 from Johnstown, OH,  Apr 19, 2013

I decided to purchase this perfume based on the ratings and I'm so glad I did! This is one of the best smelling perfumes I have purchased and the smell lasts all day long. It is not overpowering either. I love the Burberry brand as I own handbags and clothing. It's excellent quality and I wouldn't expect any less! Try it, you will love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

Terrific price compared to retail stores. Quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophistication in a Bottle
 from Herndon, VA,  Mar 7, 2013

This perfume is the stuff that dreams are made of. I have loved it for years, but as other reviewers have noted, it is in scarce supply at brick-and-mortar retailers. I used O rewards and gave myself a 10% discount to boot. Please, please, PLEASE Overstock.com: continue to supply us with this treasure! Ladies, just buy it. For most of you, it WILL become your signature scent, I promise!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfection- highest quality, none of that "it is going bad, alcohol" whiff!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Perfume
 from LI, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

I can't wear all perfumes, a chemistry thing. This scent stays true on me, and is a scent that can go anywhere. Subtle but warm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've worn Burberry for a while. The scent is lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from millbasin,brooklyn n.y.,  Jan 21, 2013

never smell anything of this quality. i leave a trail. no matter where i go. it is the best smell ever it is worth every dime, my sister turned me on, everytime she came over she left my house smelling so good i found out now i leave my house smelling good. buy it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review Excellent
 from outside of Fort Worth, Tx,  Jan 3, 2013

This has not been on the shelves in quite a while. But I have viewed things on Overstock.com and had a good feeling about quality merchandise being offered. My sister had stated to her husbanc that she would like some of the origianal Burberry she used to wear when they started dating and when her boxed was opened, she could not believe he actually found a bottle of the original scent. She couldn't have been more happy about the gift. She sprayed the perfume on her immediately and was very surprised that the scent was as she remembered. Thanks O.com for carrying good quality products that make consumers want to come back for more. Kind Regards, Paula BUrgi

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. upscale quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought