Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product but....
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 4, 2012

Watch out! I ordered the 3.4 oz Tester and received 3.3 oz. In perfume that is significantly less-on my receipt it says 3.3 but the site says 3.4. No cap but that is expected with a tester.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Tester does not come with a cap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so much....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aromactic
 from Fort Lauderdale,Fl.,  Sep 14, 2012

I'll recommend this to anyone who has a taste for a sheer, clean fragrance for any occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice,much larger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly satisfying.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great deal.
 from Bronx.NY,  Aug 28, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. I would continue to buy from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just as I saw it online when it arrived.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and the product was what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was the best. I am very happy with my purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal!
 from Indiana,  Jun 22, 2012

The cap was missing, which I expected. Otherwise, the perfume is perfect. I love it and feel like I got a wonderful bargain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from WI,  May 1, 2014

By ordering the tester the only thing missing is the top. The spray is there, plenty of scent, and a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 24, 2014

This perfume is light and sophisticated - not too floral

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent, timely shipping
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 21, 2012

I really enjoy this scent and o.co is the best place to purchase it. I always buy the "tester" bottle because it is the exact same product, but slightly less expensive because it does not come with a cap. And, as always, the product arrives at my door in a very timely manner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry "Weekend" Eua de Parfum
 from carmichael, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

i will not buy perfume anyware else than Overstock. best price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous...best price on Overstock and it is delivered to your mailbox>>>NO shipping fees
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New York, NY,  Jan 22, 2012

I love this scent and was happy to get it cheaper than in the stores. It was described as a tester without the cap but I found a cap that would fit it and I didn't mind that. It arrived quickly and was packaged carefully to prevent breakage. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Arrived as pictured without the cap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate. Was listed as a tester without the cap.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent!
 from Latham, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

I had previously received this scent as a gift from my daughter and ordered it for my son to give to my daughter for Christmas. Already knew that she loved the scent as well. It was described as a "tester" which meant that it would come without a cap; a small disadvantage since it was a larger size and cheaper than the smaller bottle. As it would happen, I took the cap from my bottle so that my son could present this gift to his sister "with a cap" (not that she would have cared about not having a cap anyway). It is by far my favorite scent! GREAT DEAL!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Came without a cap, but I already knew that it would.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love, love, love this scent!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Weekend Tester Spray
 from Los Angeles CA,  Dec 31, 2011

This perfume is light and perfect for every day use. I get compliments all the time when I wear it. If you use this perfume for yourself, buying a tester is the best way to go, but the perfume does not come in a decorative box and with no top (unlike the image) so it would not make a good gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As this is a tester, there is no top to the bottle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry weekened
 from California,  Nov 1, 2011

this product is great! the perfume is a exensive brand and on O.co i paid half the retail price. smells great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Perfume
 from Seattle, Washington,  Jun 8, 2011

I would'nt call this a sensatioal or exceptionally sexy fragrence. Just light enough to be different and wearable daily. Usually I try new scents by purchasing the testers---they give you a price break if you don't mind no cap on the bottle. I would highly recommenend the Burberry "Summer" perfume when Overstock carries it----but would say "Weekend" is only so-so average. Overstock's service tho, can't be beat!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's by Burberrys, not Burberry:(
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2012

This is an authentic "Burberrys" (not Burberry) cologne. The frangrance doesn't last more than an hour and the bottle looks a little off. Not to mention it comes in a funny little black and white do it yourself cardboard box... Won't be trusting overstock for perfume again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleadingly accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is a Burberrys product, not Burberry.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, fragrance is made mostly of alcohol.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top