Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Burberry Weekend
 from Rockport, Texas,  Aug 18, 2010

My husband bought this for me for our anniversary. He does not like sweet perfume. I love it...and so does he! My daughter, smelled it (she's 22) and loved it too! We just bought her some for her graduation. It is fragrant ,but not over-bearing. Interesting...i never thought my college aged daughter would love the same perfume her mom does. (I'm 50) but a "young fifty". Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flowers!
 from New Orleans,  Apr 5, 2010

This perfume is one of my favorites and I'm so glad Overstock carries it!! I smelled it in a dept store, wrote it down, and of course Overstock came through, AGAIN! I wear this daily, its very floral, sometimes bordering on a room freshener at first, but once it calms down, it's such a sweet flower smell it's like I took a rose petal bath. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 13, 2010

My son's girlfriend loved this perfume. She is 22 and finds it young and fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry weekend
 May 25, 2016

Beautiful scent. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy_01
 May 3, 2016

no problem no issue with delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy1913
 Apr 7, 2016

Sweet and mildly seductive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Perfume
 Mar 30, 2016

Great price for a more high end perfume. Love this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely smell
 Mar 18, 2016

I bought this for my fiancée and she absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easy to find!
 Mar 14, 2016

I was given this fragrance years ago and now when I shop for it in the mall or department stores I'm not always able to find it. This is a large bottle, love the scent and it arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect finish...
 Feb 8, 2016

My beautiful wife enjoys beautiful things... The smell of beauty is in the air when she applies this parfum spray.... It's something we both can enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weekend
 Jan 23, 2016

I love the soft smell. Great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fragrance
 Jan 9, 2016

This is a very unique fragrance. It is between a floral and fruity scent and settles very well throughout the day. I receive a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Perfume!
 Dec 31, 2015

Product was delivered in a timely manner and the price was a great value. Very satisfied with this product and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Baby
 Dec 27, 2015

My daughter is a Burberry Baby! She loves the scent and it last long. This is refreshing and sweet with a hint of confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Dec 26, 2015

Love this perfume. It came in just as described and shipped very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful scent
 Dec 26, 2015

Great value and wonderful scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance
 Oct 31, 2015

Really good price. Great for day wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells wonderful
 Oct 26, 2015

I ordered Burberry Weekend... I am so satisfied! I love it and I get so many compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Oct 26, 2015

Excellent perfume, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forever my favorite one.
 Oct 13, 2015

I love this perfume. The scent is amazing. However i have to apply it at least twice a day in order to last that long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought