For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One Of My Favorites
 from Topeka, KS,  Sep 10, 2009

I have always enjoyed this scent. I received a great product, great service and a wonderful price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great parfum
 from Staten Island, New York,  Sep 28, 2013

I purchased this perfume for my daughter. She truly loves this fragrance. She can never have enough. So I am happy that overstock.com carries it at such a great price, Thanks overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2013

Love the smell, great product. Would recommend to all my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works like it is supposed to.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume! I've been using it for years!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 4, 2012

This perfume is no longer sold at many (I think all) major department stores - including places like Sephora. I've been on the hunt for a long time to find another bottle - I'm very happy Overstock still carries this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & Fast shipping
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 26, 2012

I was previously familiar with the product, did some shopping around, it turned out Overstock offered the best price of product & shipping. Yay!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was sooo not impressed. I am a fan of The Beat by Burberry. This in no way is remotely the same. A dab of this fragrance is so very strong, manly, masculine, woodsy. There is suppose to be vanilla notes but I do not detect that. I can smell that retched Axe from a mile away and to me this is just a more expensive version of that strong nauseating scent. I go for more sweet scents and this is just nauseating.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Houston, Texas,  May 31, 2011

Did not like the Burberry Touch for Women. The men's cologne is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Parfum
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Feb 18, 2011

I have several of the Burberry fragrances & this by far is the best one yet!!! I ordered the 1fl oz bottle as I was not sure if I would like it or not. It has a soft, feminine, floral fragrance. Reminds me of the Estee Lauder-beautiful fragrance, but with burberry's signature touch. I have now ordered the 3.3fl oz bottle. I would recommend this to anyone who likes a soft floral fragrance. Does not smell "oriental" as it states on the add.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch for Women
 from Middletown NJ,  Dec 25, 2010

It seems that this product is on it's way out - mistake. Re: Overstock performance - excellent. Price was right and delivery was before expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top