Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive review
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 7, 2014

This cologne is a perfect gift for a guy. I ordered it for my boyfriend and it took about a week to come, it was decently wrapped. I'm not a fan of online shopping because you never know what can happen but I definitely trust this website and it won't be the last time I shop from here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

Burberry 'Touch' Men's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray is good fragrance with lasting power. A little goes a long way. This is a very nice fragrance and I always get compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Help I haven't received my Burberry Touch how
 from Norristown , Pa.,  Dec 7, 2012

I've only received half of my Order , Where is my Burberry Touch should have been delievered by know the SEAN JOHN " Unforgivable was delievered in No Time at All .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love the Smell
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

Bought this item for my boyfriend and I must say I love to be up under him whenever he wears it. It is such a great cologne and the smell is captivating.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great gift purchase
 from NY,  Dec 29, 2013

Got as a Christmas gift which was very well received!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
mackster55
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2013

I am constantly being asked what is the name of this cologne, almost every woman that I come across loves the smell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
just great
 from brooklyn, NY,  Nov 17, 2013

overall, its just great. i recommend this to everyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a great deal. The bottle is HUGE and such a reasonable price! i did not find a better deal. My boyfriend loves this cologne, so he was so excited to see such a large bottle! Would definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Touch
 from Wheaton, IL,  May 11, 2012

I have bought this product a few times from Overstock. It is the best price on teh web, the shipping is reasonable for quicker delivery but the free shipping geot to me pretty quickly too. I can't say enough about Overstock or Burberry Touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Burberry Touch
 from los angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I love Burberry touch and have bought it before but Overstock was the only one at the time when i bought it that had a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right, not too much of anything!
 from Sterling, VA,  Feb 29, 2012

With an overstock coupon, it was hard to beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my friend said he wanted
 from Alma, Michigan,  Jan 8, 2012

Excellent product was received in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would buy this colonge again. You can't beat this price. The department stores are too much money so I will now order from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my scent
 from new york,  Dec 22, 2011

I love this scent on me and at this price its a steal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image doesn't matter the oz does.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Touch
 from Jackson, MS,  Jul 21, 2011

This cologne was a very good buy compared to department stores. A very good scent and my husband loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great (top notch)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 23, 2011

great product fast shipping..................................................................................................

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BurBerry
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 19, 2010

This item is great, i had this purchased as a gift before and continue to purchase it. I am always told how good i smell when i wear this. Not to mention its BURBERRY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fragrance
 from Chantilly, VA,  Jul 6, 2010

My dad loved this so much that I had to buy this for him this year too. Overstock offers the best price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Burberry Touch 3.4
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 12, 2014

Great scent,You will be noticed by women and will receive many compliments, already had burberry brit and london purchased from overstock. A must have for the collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Would buy again
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 30, 2014

Whenever I wear it, women would complement me on how wonderful I smell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top