Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 7, 2014

This cologne is a perfect gift for a guy. I ordered it for my boyfriend and it took about a week to come, it was decently wrapped. I'm not a fan of online shopping because you never know what can happen but I definitely trust this website and it won't be the last time I shop from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Burberry 'Touch' Men's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray is good fragrance with lasting power. A little goes a long way. This is a very nice fragrance and I always get compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Help I haven't received my Burberry Touch how
 from Norristown , Pa.,  Dec 7, 2012

I've only received half of my Order , Where is my Burberry Touch should have been delievered by know the SEAN JOHN " Unforgivable was delievered in No Time at All .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

This is a very classy cologne. The smell is mild and gentlemanly. My wife loves it. I have a cousin who told me "you'd be so easy to hunt wearing this." which is his way of saying "you smell good". :) The price is also 70% less than that of competitors and it was 100% authentic. Delivery was on time and the product was well-packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Smell
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

Bought this item for my boyfriend and I must say I love to be up under him whenever he wears it. It is such a great cologne and the smell is captivating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift purchase
 from NY,  Dec 29, 2013

Got as a Christmas gift which was very well received!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mackster55
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2013

I am constantly being asked what is the name of this cologne, almost every woman that I come across loves the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just great
 from brooklyn, NY,  Nov 17, 2013

overall, its just great. i recommend this to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a great deal. The bottle is HUGE and such a reasonable price! i did not find a better deal. My boyfriend loves this cologne, so he was so excited to see such a large bottle! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Touch
 from Wheaton, IL,  May 11, 2012

I have bought this product a few times from Overstock. It is the best price on teh web, the shipping is reasonable for quicker delivery but the free shipping geot to me pretty quickly too. I can't say enough about Overstock or Burberry Touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Burberry Touch
 from los angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I love Burberry touch and have bought it before but Overstock was the only one at the time when i bought it that had a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right, not too much of anything!
 from Sterling, VA,  Feb 29, 2012

With an overstock coupon, it was hard to beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my friend said he wanted
 from Alma, Michigan,  Jan 8, 2012

Excellent product was received in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would buy this colonge again. You can't beat this price. The department stores are too much money so I will now order from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my scent
 from new york,  Dec 22, 2011

I love this scent on me and at this price its a steal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image doesn't matter the oz does.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Touch
 from Jackson, MS,  Jul 21, 2011

This cologne was a very good buy compared to department stores. A very good scent and my husband loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great (top notch)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 23, 2011

great product fast shipping..................................................................................................

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BurBerry
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 19, 2010

This item is great, i had this purchased as a gift before and continue to purchase it. I am always told how good i smell when i wear this. Not to mention its BURBERRY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fragrance
 from Chantilly, VA,  Jul 6, 2010

My dad loved this so much that I had to buy this for him this year too. Overstock offers the best price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells amazing
 Apr 17, 2015

Since the price was so good I bought this both for the man I was dating and for my ex-husband as a gift from the kids. They both loved it and I love smelling it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought