Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from bay area, ca,  Nov 23, 2009

by far my favorite cologne ...smells the best and lasts all day long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scent
 from New York, NY,  Jul 28, 2009

I personally love this cologne. I think the scent is very good not too over powering like the others and it last all day long without turning off people!I had alot of comment on this, so in the end I think it's a personal choice, but would recommed it to anyone. The price is great as well, compared to the department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband love it
 from Hialeah, florida,  Oct 3, 2013

the perfum was just in time for his birthday i was very happy and the timming was great, delivery perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NY,  Jul 28, 2013

What a steal! Great way to save money by not purchasing from Macys!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Scent
 from ny,  Jul 23, 2013

My husband and I both love how this smells. Of the Burberry scents that he uses this one is one of his favorites. It is sophisticated, manly and it is long lasting, but not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves it
 from Midwest America,  May 8, 2013

He spritzes himself daily. It must be a hit. The bottle looks nice on the bathroom counter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a little Touch will last all day
 from Kansas City,  Apr 30, 2013

I will always buy my perfume/cologne from overstock.com - Bottom line, I got the exact same Item for a lot less money. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was the axact same that you would buy at the department store for A LOT LESS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the Burberry touch
 from Lake Hiawatha, NJ,  Feb 2, 2013

I'm using this burgurry touch fragrance for past 4 months. I love the fragrance and it last for 6-8 hours when used on my cloths. My coleagures and friends could smell the good aroma and they too liked the fragrance. I strongly recommend to try this fragrance flavour if you dont expect heavy colonge smell with you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Received same product as image on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Disappointed
 from WA,  Dec 7, 2012

they took too long to ship the product and when they did ......wasnt impressed with the end result .....it seems like a used one ! the cap is damaged ! It was supposed to be a gift ..well, now i'll have to find another one to gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Touch Men's
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2012

I have been using this cologne sine it first came out on the market and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, nice fragrence
 from Long Island, NY,  May 5, 2012

great price plus no tax or shipping fee. Saved so much ordering through Overstock, even with a 20% off coupon at Ulta it was less expensive purchasing it here. Burberry Touch is a great cologne for men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 27, 2011

I received package in a very timely manner and am overall pleased with my shopping experience

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sent for all men
 from Red Oak, TX,  Aug 3, 2011

This was a present for my 30 yrs old son and he loves it. I do catch my husband going to steal some of my son's EDT spray when he thinks I am not looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Touch
 from NC,  Dec 17, 2010

Smells great! Got it as a gift for my boyfriend, his favorite cologne and a wonderful price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2010

Burberry Touch cologne asserts itself as an essence of life, a fragrance for rhythms, the vital accessory for a new outlook. Burberry Touch Cologne is recommended for casual use. The Fragrance last all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burberry
 from new york,  Dec 31, 2009

i ordered two bottles and they were delivered promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exlent gift for holidays
 from bx. ny,  Oct 16, 2009

This is an excellent scent for men. I wil be giving as gift for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought