Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

Exactly what I wanted! This perfume is discontinued from Burberry so this was a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item is exact to its description
 from Virginia,  Jan 11, 2014

Item arrived timely and in excellent condition. The perfume was packed in its original box and sealed; this gave me confidence that I received the exact fragrance as described and not a substitute. This is my favorite fragrance because it has a youthful sporty wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think it smells great and it lasts forever! Definitely worth the price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of my favorite scents, I was ecstatic to be able to purchase the largest bottle for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 24, 2015

I got this for my daughter in law and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 Apr 1, 2015

I'm in love with this one. ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely scent
 Mar 31, 2015

Good price for this perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purfume
 Mar 18, 2015

this is the best I LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice perfume.
 Mar 11, 2015

It was as described. Nice clean scent. Great amount for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves this clean fragrance, and I was glad to find it for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product came within time it was promised, was in great condition, packaged well, and a great buy! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loved it.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2015

I was looking for this perfume in the stores and found the smaller bottle at a higher prices. Very happy to find item in a larger size for less money on Overstock. Great product at a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast, easy on hard to find perfumes
 from California,  Dec 10, 2014

Great place to shop for those hard to find perfumes we love. The delivery was fast and the price was excellent. Two bottles cost what "one" typically does at your favourite store. I was hesitant to order perfume online but glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry The beast
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 19, 2014

Bought as a gift for girlfriend, she loves it, very sweet smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry "The Beat" from Overstock is Awesome!
 from Crosby, TX,  Jun 14, 2014

The perfume arrived quickly, in good packaging and smells wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counterfeit
 from Oostburg, WI,  Jan 16, 2013

Don't buy this item it is counterfeit. I have a bottle of the genuine The Beat and was able to compare the two. The one from Overstock smells like rotten fruit, alcohol, and plastic. The box that it was in looked ok from the outside..everything looked legit. But the silver part of the box inside of the slip cover was torn up and the cap was not on right. It also did not have a batch number on the bottom sticker. I am disgusted that Overstock would sell this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is LEGIT
 from California,  Jan 12, 2013

I was nervous about ordering perfume from a discount retailer, hearing horror stories about counterfeit perfumes. I had purchased my first The Beat perfume from *** about 4 years ago and was sad to learn that this line was being discontinued. Due to the incredible discounted pricing (HALF what I originally paid for a smaller bottle), I ended up ordering 2 bottles from Overstock, one as a gift. This perfume, I am relieved to say, is absolutely the real thing. I will be ordering other perfumes from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wont buy no where else
 from Tn.,  Nov 13, 2012

I have always used Burberry Beat,this compares to anything I have bought in the store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true burberry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent
 from Connecticut,  Jul 3, 2012

I have been wearing this perfume for years but it has been discontinued by Burberry. I am so lucky to have found it on Overstock. Many thanks!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Parfum for Less!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 20, 2012

This is my favorite parfum. I have been wearing it for years and in the past two years overstock is the only place I will buy it from because you just can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was spot on with the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exatly what the product is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought