Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Feb 3, 2016

This is my favorite perfume, the price can't be beat! Just missing the lid because it was designed to be a sample.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Jan 15, 2016

this is the only way to buy this perfume. great price! large quantity! fresh product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought just to try something different
 Dec 9, 2015

Doest have a wow but smells pretty nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Dec 3, 2015

great product and great price. if you don't care about the box you should get this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Oct 19, 2015

This perfume arrived exactly as advertised. The tester bottle was full and it did not have a lid (although it had a plastic protector for while it was in transit). It was thoroughly wrapped in bubble wrap, so there was no chance that it would have slipped out or gotten smashed during shipping. This is my first experience ordering anything through Overstock, and it's the first time I have even heard of buying "testers" of perfumes. I think this might be the way I go from now on; there is no reason to buy more expensive perfumes when you can get the exact same thing for a little cheaper (albeit, it does not have a lid and it came in less-than-dazzling packaging). I would strongly encourage anyone shopping for fragrances to give the testers a try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WINTER INDULGENCE
 Aug 28, 2015

I enjoyed wearing this scent during the winter time. It does last on my skin and the smell is oh lala!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Aug 20, 2015

Excellent! Very happy with the price! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why pay more!?
 Jul 18, 2015

Testers are no different from the real thing, yet I spent less. I've always loved this scent and now that I can get it for less as a tester I'm a super happy girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 Jun 4, 2015

This is a great price for an amazing perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burberry perfume
 May 26, 2015

Luv luv, my perfume the smell is amazing and I get alot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Parfum
 from Sanford, FL,  Oct 19, 2014

The product arrived sooner than expected. Even thought it's a "tester", the only thing missing was the top, which I had from another bottle. The quality is excellent and I am very pleased with this purchase. Comparatively shopping, the price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry London EDP tester
 from Davie, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

Another winner for me although I almost used it up by now since I got it a few months ago. It's a soft floral and I use it almost every day to work and I get a lot of compliments from strangers and coworkers. The one I have was a tester and did not come with a top cover; didn't matter, I intended it for my own use and better for me since I did not have to cap/uncap it when using it. Not for gifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite perfume
 from deerfield beach, fl,  Mar 1, 2013

Love this perfume, just missing the cap because its a tester and thats fine with me !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent product
 from Beech island, sc,  Aug 8, 2012

It was shipped fast it was exactly what I expected I love it. I couldn't have found it at a better price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume "tester" is in perfectly new condition!
 from Boise,  May 17, 2012

I was afraid buying a perfume "tester" that it would be partly used, but it was perfectly new in an unopened box. The box just wasn't as pretty as the final market product, but just as effective in keeping it safe in shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New, in box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just LUV it!
 from Arizona, AZ,  Apr 3, 2012

I just love it.... It stays Long and the only bad thing about it is - Overstock.com takes soooo long to get the order delivered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy Scent for Spring
 from York PA,  Mar 28, 2012

it's what I expected to receive, shipping was on time, and was delighted with the scent. I will jump from site to site to see who has the best price on a particular product before I commit to purchase and I always come back to OverStock.com .. Thanks !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? again, spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light, Fresh fragrance, and a delicious scent that make you feel good, and it was priced very reasonable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought