Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
serial numbers scratched off
 from IL,  Jan 19, 2012

I have bought about 7 fragrances from Overstock.com withing last year,and until I bought this fragrance I did not have any problems. When I received the fragrance It looked like the original, but soon after I removed the plastic wrap I noticed that the serial number on the bottom of the box has been scratched off and put new sticker over it and they have scratched out something in side the box too. This means the box has been opened at some point and you never know what one has done to the product. The bottle looked original and the serial number on this specific fragrance comes engraved on the bottle. I collect fragrances and I have had this fragrance before so I know that every bottle of fragrance and the box comes with the serial number. I tested the fragrance and it smells the same. I'm very disappointed about this product and as a collector I expect the original product which was not opened before. I would not recommend any one to buy this product from Overstock.com if you are expecting an original product. With this same order I ordered two more fragrances and one of the fragrances (lacoste essential) had the same problem. I also have two other fragrances on the shopping cart to buy, but I probably will not buy it from overstock.com.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 11, 2011

Smells so wonderful and manly! If you like a musky, woodsy smell on your man then you will love this Eau de Toilette Spray!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel good smell but does last long
 from Bronx, New York,  Nov 4, 2014

I will always keep Burberry London in my collection. My only gripe with it is that it does not have a lasting power. You will need to douse yourself with it to get any desired effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 12, 2015

My husbands favorite and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Amazing!
 Apr 22, 2015

Purchased this for my fiancé for Christmas. I love the way it smells - super manly. Can't tell if it was a good or bad decision, because random women will stop him when we are out and ask him why he smells so good :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance
 Apr 21, 2015

This was nearly impossible to find for the price. Fantastic cologne!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like a lot
 Apr 21, 2015

good product i refer to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Apr 21, 2015

This is my favorite cologne that my husband wears and you cannot find it at a better price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price on a cologne that I knew my hubby wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everywhere else that I found this product, it was much more expensive (even for smaller bottles!). If you want this cologne, buy it on this website, and save your $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always receive compliments on Burberry London.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my husband without even trying it beforehand.... which is a little risky! But luckily it smells great! He really likes it, as it's quite masculine, and it seems to last a long time when on. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 18, 2015

Fast shipping. Great experience. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Mar 14, 2015

Was delivered very fast and smells wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great scent for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 25, 2015

Gift for my son who loves this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is cool.
 from Sacramento,CA,  Jan 18, 2015

This mens Burberry perfume is so cool and assume and I love this assume and so cool perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband has had this scent before so he knew he liked it. Nice to order it through overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry
 Dec 20, 2014

Hard to find. Good price. Will shop here first when looking again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cologne
 from Mobile AL,  Dec 15, 2014

Ive never ordered cologne from the internet before and having never sampled before I was a little nervous. But I was looking for a cologne with bergamot and tobacco and the description fit the bill. I am so glad I ordered it and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought