Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
serial numbers scratched off
 from IL,  Jan 19, 2012

I have bought about 7 fragrances from Overstock.com withing last year,and until I bought this fragrance I did not have any problems. When I received the fragrance It looked like the original, but soon after I removed the plastic wrap I noticed that the serial number on the bottom of the box has been scratched off and put new sticker over it and they have scratched out something in side the box too. This means the box has been opened at some point and you never know what one has done to the product. The bottle looked original and the serial number on this specific fragrance comes engraved on the bottle. I collect fragrances and I have had this fragrance before so I know that every bottle of fragrance and the box comes with the serial number. I tested the fragrance and it smells the same. I'm very disappointed about this product and as a collector I expect the original product which was not opened before. I would not recommend any one to buy this product from Overstock.com if you are expecting an original product. With this same order I ordered two more fragrances and one of the fragrances (lacoste essential) had the same problem. I also have two other fragrances on the shopping cart to buy, but I probably will not buy it from overstock.com.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 11, 2011

Smells so wonderful and manly! If you like a musky, woodsy smell on your man then you will love this Eau de Toilette Spray!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry
 Dec 20, 2014

Hard to find. Good price. Will shop here first when looking again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cologne
 from Mobile AL,  Dec 15, 2014

Ive never ordered cologne from the internet before and having never sampled before I was a little nervous. But I was looking for a cologne with bergamot and tobacco and the description fit the bill. I am so glad I ordered it and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 from Vandalia, Illinois,  Nov 12, 2014

My husband loves this . My son loves this and I love to smell them both wearing it. It's funny how both smell differently but still a very good cologne . Has a spice scent to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel good smell but does last long
 from Bronx, New York,  Nov 4, 2014

I will always keep Burberry London in my collection. My only gripe with it is that it does not have a lasting power. You will need to douse yourself with it to get any desired effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely for men!
 from California,  Oct 19, 2014

Spicy and earthy, this Burberry delivers for men! I bought it for my boyfriend and we both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - fast shipping!
 from Union, NJ,  Sep 3, 2014

Received my cologne quickly and in safe packaging (glass bottle). Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fragrance
 from Nashuville, TN,  May 22, 2014

My 37 yr old son loves this as well as my 72 year old husband. Great choice for all ages!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price online
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

This was a great price, better than anything on XXXXXX. It smells great and my 21 year old son loves it. He picked it for Christmas after ordering samples and testing them for a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Cologne
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

Product came when it was expected to arrive, and was packaged exactly how the description said it would be. One of my brother's favorite colognes, and got it at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect- in box and wrapped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very pleased with arrival time would recommend any one to buy from this seller!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY AS EXPLAINED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry London
 from New York, NY,  May 26, 2012

This cologne smells great. Everyone loves it and get tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 2, 2012

Great product! Description was exact and there was no damage!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 17, 2012

Sophisticated fragrance for mature people. A little bit goes a long way; not a fragrance to "bathe" in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

excellent I love it its the same thing that I was expecting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it it i sthe same quality as department stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cologne
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 14, 2012

The scent is a little earthy but light, not musky. Notes of coriander and sandalwood smell great. Might be a better fall/winter scent rather than a summer scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical. The bottle is covered with a cotton Burberry patterned fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...very Burberry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne purchase
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 26, 2012

Upon receiving the cologne I found that the cloth on the outer part of the bottle smelled horrible. So I cut that off and the bottle still smells bad. I cannot figure out what or why, but the cologne itself is fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband love this product!!!
 from Indiana,  Jan 11, 2012

love this product!! my husband love the fragrance !!! great value!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great !!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fragrance was just as they stated on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this for my Fiance for Christmas and him and I both enjoy the scent. You get a pretty good amount for the price. The smell isn't too strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought