For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Missouri,  Aug 2, 2014

Item exactly as described. Nice perfume, high quality and large bottle. Much nicer than the eu de toilette cheap version in big box stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from bentonville, va,  May 29, 2014

The fragrance disappears after about an hour. Up until the scent fades, it smells wonderful.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from 11741,  Mar 12, 2014

great value for the size bottle from either online store or ******* store

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive shipping time
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2014

Very impressed with how quickly my purchase arrived. However, the size of the bottle they give you is a 3.3 oz bottle, not 3.4 oz as stated in product description, but it is still a HUGE bottle for a great price! If you look closely at the picture, you can see that it shows a 3.3 oz bottle though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Indianapolis IN,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased this item for myself. The price was fair, however the shipping tookweeks. I was unhappy with the length of time to receive the item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mild scent
 from NY,  Jan 19, 2014

Love it, been using this for years Having a lot of allergies for most of the perfumes. Burberry Brit has it mild scent but lingers for hours.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit Women's
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jan 6, 2014

This was a gift for my girlfriend, and she said that she Loved it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as described on website.
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

I am very pleased with the product, and the value. But I am unhappy with the way it was shipped.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong order
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2013

I received 1 oz men's perfume of this. Very disappointed with this order. The others were fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from NJ,  Apr 3, 2013

I receive compliments every time I wear it, love it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A plus quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not care for the scent.
 from CA,  Apr 3, 2013

The product was true to size but I did not care for the scent. I think the scent is too over powering for a woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Houston Tx,  Mar 9, 2013

I love Burberry. The smell is the same but it's better to buy on here because of the price. I have bought this perfume for the past three years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as the store the smell is amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way de happy
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

Large amount...great packaging...all good...can't wait to use it again

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Fairport, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

The product is as it was when purchased at a major department store. The packaging is the same, the scent is the same of course.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

I was a little nervous about buying Burberry perfume online--especially for such a great price, but I'm so glad I made this purchase. It really is Burberry Brit, my favorite fragrance. The product got lost during shipping, but Overstock was very good about recovering it & quickly reimbursed me when they thought they couldn't find it. Product was packed excellently & is the real deal. I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Authentic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from FL,  Dec 18, 2012

Purchased this item as a gift, so I don't know exactly how it measures up since i cannot open and spray it myself. Just a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Leesburg, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I would order this again, it is exactly as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from WEST MONROE,LA,  Dec 17, 2012

ITEM SHIPPED QUICKLY. EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit
 from NJ,  Nov 8, 2012

It was great. I've had burberry brit in the past, so I knew I'd love the scent. It came just like it would if I bought it in the store, except on this site I got it super cheap! Love this website, and I'm super happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Your Fragrance
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 3, 2012

The fragrance is fresh yet spicy. I get positive comments wherever I go. This is my second order. I will continue to purchase this product. Thanks Big O. Lavender 5

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top