Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love Burberry!
 from Pikeville, KY,  Jan 13, 2011

This is my absolute favorite perfume ever! I have owned three bottles of Burberry Brit EDT and I would recommend it to every female. I honestly fell in love with it the first time I smelled it. It is one of those scents that makes you say, "WOW! That smells really good!" At least I do, every time I wear it! I can always recognize when someone else has it on and when I ask if it's Burberry they give me a strange look, smile, and say yes. I sometimes tell my boyfriend when another woman walks by me with it on. He finds it quite amusing but he can't deny that he loves the scent as well. It's unmistakable. I also love the fact that it doesn't wear off halfway through the day. I can spray it on a favorite jacket and it doesn't go away until I wash it. I use one spray almost every day and it has lasted over a year for me before. If you're looking to try a new perfume this is the one! It may be a little pricey but it is well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Somersworth, NH,  Dec 7, 2010

Great smell, great package, everything was great! And got the product very quickly. Such a deal...I love overstock.com! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit Women's
 from OR,  Sep 7, 2010

This perfume smells delightful...love it! Almost wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the smell
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 13, 2008

its a big bottle bigger than what i thought it would be which is good because it would last long. i love the sweet smell of vanilla. smells wonderful and good for any occasion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Light!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2012

I wasn't pleased with this spray. It was too light and barely there. I had to spray more just to smell it on me. This I would not recommend to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice scent
 from RI,  Jan 26, 2011

I wanted to try something different than the regular Burberry I usually get and at this price, you can't go wrong. This is HALF of what the local mall charges for the same exact size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this one after smelling it on my daughter- I always thought it was too expensive but---it was worth it and I will get another one when this one is all gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 Apr 21, 2015

great colone i refer to my family..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it, one of favorites

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Feb 28, 2015

I actually brought this as a gift for my grandmother and she is in love. I must say Brit is one of my faves from the Burberry collection and now it's my grandmother's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 5, 2015

I love this! It arrived quickly and it was a larger bottle than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this perfume by the recommendation of others and my girlfriend enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For Christmas and I'm so pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Jan 10, 2015

Less expensive than elsewhere, and just what we "needed"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good Title
 from Ut,  Jan 2, 2015

Decided to buy from overstock since I had a 10% off that was emailed to me. The code was rejected numerous times. Made me mad however this is the fragrance that my wife requested and I needed it for Christmas so I still bought it. Wanted to please my wife however I will not purchase from OverStock again! Funny this is... OverStock emailed me another 10% off coupon after placing my order. What A Joke!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Dec 17, 2014

Bought for my daughter for Christms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 Dec 16, 2014

same perfume at a low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking
 from NJ,  Dec 16, 2014

The product met all my expectations. Price was good for the quality. This was the first time I had bought perfume without testing it personally. Happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Pamela Urello
 from Connecticut,  Dec 8, 2014

Great service and quick delivery. Couldn't be more pleased sightings item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much cheaper than the store
 from Wetumpka, AL,  Dec 8, 2014

This perfume is about $$% less than what you can buy it for in the store. Very pleased with the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought