Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love Burberry!
 from Pikeville, KY,  Jan 13, 2011

This is my absolute favorite perfume ever! I have owned three bottles of Burberry Brit EDT and I would recommend it to every female. I honestly fell in love with it the first time I smelled it. It is one of those scents that makes you say, "WOW! That smells really good!" At least I do, every time I wear it! I can always recognize when someone else has it on and when I ask if it's Burberry they give me a strange look, smile, and say yes. I sometimes tell my boyfriend when another woman walks by me with it on. He finds it quite amusing but he can't deny that he loves the scent as well. It's unmistakable. I also love the fact that it doesn't wear off halfway through the day. I can spray it on a favorite jacket and it doesn't go away until I wash it. I use one spray almost every day and it has lasted over a year for me before. If you're looking to try a new perfume this is the one! It may be a little pricey but it is well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Somersworth, NH,  Dec 7, 2010

Great smell, great package, everything was great! And got the product very quickly. Such a deal...I love overstock.com! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit Women's
 from OR,  Sep 7, 2010

This perfume smells delightful...love it! Almost wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the smell
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 13, 2008

its a big bottle bigger than what i thought it would be which is good because it would last long. i love the sweet smell of vanilla. smells wonderful and good for any occasion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Light!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2012

I wasn't pleased with this spray. It was too light and barely there. I had to spray more just to smell it on me. This I would not recommend to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice scent
 from RI,  Jan 26, 2011

I wanted to try something different than the regular Burberry I usually get and at this price, you can't go wrong. This is HALF of what the local mall charges for the same exact size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensuous bouquet of floral.
 Apr 24, 2016

The bouquet is a warm sensual floral fragrance. Stronger on the floral side similar to Flowerbomb type of floral scent with out the musk. There is a very slight fruity undertone that is citrusy and crisp not sweet. It is much more sensuous, seductive and sexy scent. When I close my eyes and smell this fragrance I see a young attractive Russian woman in a satin dress with a drink in her hand, seducing a wealthy man. A fragrance for a date or a night out. I can only wear this if I am in a sensuous seductive mood. Long lasting power for an Eau de Toilette. Can be overpowering, if you get headaches easily from fragrances I recommend using light handedly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 21, 2016

THE SMELL DOESNT LAST AT ALL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit
 Apr 2, 2016

Love, love, love this scent. I will buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home decor
 Apr 1, 2016

This is a great deal. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dwayne S
 Feb 23, 2016

Bought this perfume for my wife. She loves this fragrance. I loved the price! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the original perfume!
 Feb 19, 2016

This is not the original Burberry Brit. It is similar to it though! I have been ordering this perfume from overstock for a year or so. This is the first time they send me a fake one! However you cannot tell until you open the bottle and by then it is too late to return and request a refund!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Feb 17, 2016

Ineeded this for a gift and this was the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delaware
 Feb 12, 2016

Question. What's next on the menu.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragrance
 Feb 7, 2016

Very nice for an evening of adventure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present buyer
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought the burberry Brit as a christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it the price was reasonable and the fragrance was heavenly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great christmas gift
 Jan 5, 2016

Great buy. Perfume spells great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Jan 3, 2016

Great price and arrived in plenty of time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LindaTPF
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She really loves this scent and wears it almost exclusively and I have to say I like it on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 29, 2015

Love this perfume, excellent customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought