Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 16, 2015

Arrived sooner then expected. And excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit
 Jul 15, 2015

Love this scent. Get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The scent was as new, smelled great, just like in Macy's. I always get compliments for the combination ofThe box was OK. But inside, the bottle had been chipped and was leaking all weekend when it had been delivered. It was not returnable and so I ended up with 7/8ths of a bottle of perfume. I now have to find a way to seal the chipped corner or transfer the perfume to a different bottle (impossible). I will definitely NOT order again, despite the excellent price. I wish I had been home at the time to reject the box, but that was no guarantee that it would have been replaced by the Overstock vendor. Too bad, I hate to have most of the scent evaporate. The box is now in the closet, just like an air freshener.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

How can I complain. Getting my favorite perfume for this price!!!!! Just got my 3rd bottle & a happy girl !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product was made in 2000, I checked the batch code. And it clearly is no longer good, based on the smell alone. I know what Burberry Brit smells like, and this perfume has turned bad! Do not buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this perfume. I get compliments all day long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great fragrance at a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Overstock!
 Apr 23, 2015

Great value on just about anything you're looking for. Love the perfume and got it for such a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this because it's a great deal on perfume not toilette. This lasts longer and has lovely light scent. Great deal from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this for a gift for my daughter. Arrived safe and sound. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this fragrance. Reasonable priced, lower than department stores. I would recommend purchasing from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice prize
 Mar 10, 2015

Nice size and nice prize for that size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really good deal for this delicious scent! Fast shipping as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Feb 26, 2015

Excellent product.... I received it very fast too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been wearing Burberry Brit for at least 5 years and I never get tired of it. I cannot tell you the number of times strangers have asked me what fragrance I had on. It is my all time favorite perfume with a subtle, romantic, sensual but light fragrance that everyone likes and comments on. Sometimes for a change I wear Burberry Body which is also a unique fragrance. I was lucky to get two bottles on a very good sale and have them stashed away for when I run out of my current bottle which is still almost full. I could not resist the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
live this scent
 Feb 3, 2015

Smells great, but doesn't last as long as the same sscent from a department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 Jan 24, 2015

Well priced item and came Quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 6, 2015

My daughter loves this and was so happy to receive it as a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE
 from maxton n.c.,  Jan 3, 2015

MY DAUGHTER REALLY LIKE BURBERRY BRIT PARFUM OVERSTOCK HAD THE BEST PRICE. I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS TO SHOP AT OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money.
 from Copperas Cove, Tx.,  Dec 30, 2014

I bought the perfume and started looking at prices and I couldn't believe the money I saved on my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought