Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I am not big on perfume, but this perfume smells great! It is long-lasting, and the vanilla notes are both elegant, yet earthy and rich, not overly flowery like most perfums.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the line
 from New York, New York,  Dec 16, 2014

So pleased to see this on a special offer, love the scent, and others notice - so glad to have caught the special that made it possible to to indulge in a sophisticated luxury item! Will have to visit Overstock more often....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect. fast shipment and good price
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Dec 9, 2014

i would definitely recommend to anyone to use this site. i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Smells great. Wish the scent lasted longer. Definitely my new "go-to" perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product--Great Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 17, 2014

I've been looking all over for Burberry Brit at a discounted price. For the 3.4oz bottle I would have been out of at least **** at any department store, but Overstock had it for way cheaper! Great stuff!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

Makes your girlfriend smell fantastic and love her more each day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 from MA,  Sep 29, 2014

Has been my favorite perfume for a long time and this is an excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Orlando fl,  Sep 24, 2014

As described and less expensive then at stores. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Missouri,  Aug 2, 2014

Item exactly as described. Nice perfume, high quality and large bottle. Much nicer than the eu de toilette cheap version in big box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from bentonville, va,  May 29, 2014

The fragrance disappears after about an hour. Up until the scent fades, it smells wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from 11741,  Mar 12, 2014

great value for the size bottle from either online store or ******* store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive shipping time
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2014

Very impressed with how quickly my purchase arrived. However, the size of the bottle they give you is a 3.3 oz bottle, not 3.4 oz as stated in product description, but it is still a HUGE bottle for a great price! If you look closely at the picture, you can see that it shows a 3.3 oz bottle though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Indianapolis IN,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased this item for myself. The price was fair, however the shipping tookweeks. I was unhappy with the length of time to receive the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mild scent
 from NY,  Jan 19, 2014

Love it, been using this for years Having a lot of allergies for most of the perfumes. Burberry Brit has it mild scent but lingers for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit Women's
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jan 6, 2014

This was a gift for my girlfriend, and she said that she Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as described on website.
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

I am very pleased with the product, and the value. But I am unhappy with the way it was shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong order
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2013

I received 1 oz men's perfume of this. Very disappointed with this order. The others were fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from NJ,  Apr 3, 2013

I receive compliments every time I wear it, love it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A plus quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not care for the scent.
 from CA,  Apr 3, 2013

The product was true to size but I did not care for the scent. I think the scent is too over powering for a woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Houston Tx,  Mar 9, 2013

I love Burberry. The smell is the same but it's better to buy on here because of the price. I have bought this perfume for the past three years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as the store the smell is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought