Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Custoemer Service correcting counterfeit
 May 24, 2016

I received my first bottle that I had ordered and immediately noticed a few things. The smell was off, has almost no projection or base notes. The signature plaid didn't wrap around the bottle (stops before the edges) and the bottom etching was "clear" and not black. I contacted overstock through their chat feature. I told them that I had received a counterfeit bottle to which they told me they would be sending me a replacement and to throw away the first bottle. The replacement bottle IS genuine. Thank you overstock for correcting the issues!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope it's the real thing!
 Apr 23, 2016

I'm not sure if this is authentic. I have the authentic bottle I bought at a perfumeria store and the perfume bottle I received from overstock is different. The dark lines aren't as dark as the authentic bottle. I wish I could compare the smell but there's not even one drop left from my old bottle. That's how much I love this perfume!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & Beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

My favorite perfume of all time for the best price found on the internet. I love the smell of this perfume. The white peony and sugared almond smell just make it irresistible. Everyone always compliments me on it when I wear it out. It's my husbands favorite as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 19, 2016

Love this fragrance. It was authentic and as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 1, 2016

Exactly the smell I was looking for and at an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak scent
 Jun 30, 2016

Ordered this and noted that the scent faded really fast. As a matter of fact, I could hardly smell it after a few minutes. I am so disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smell awesome
 Jun 25, 2016

I Love the smell ..IT Was a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Seller
 Jun 19, 2016

Great Product. It is absolutely authentic. Shipped the item real fast. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 6, 2016

Beautiful scent that is always pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good
 May 27, 2016

I get a lot of compliments. It comes in a big bottle than you would find in the store and for the price? You can't beat that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 May 23, 2016

Love this perfume. Best price I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 May 20, 2016

The fragrance doesn't last for the whole day. It's good for just few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barberry parfum
 May 9, 2016

Nice, so I wear it casually every time after a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casey
 May 1, 2016

I've been using it for ten years and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda s
 Apr 23, 2016

beautiful aroma subtle yet dramatic, the men will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2016

Nice fragrance Doesn't last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fragrance
 Apr 14, 2016

People noticed and loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry 4 life
 Mar 27, 2016

Perfect scent and unbeatable price at Overstock, will be buying again when it's time to replenish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal!
 Mar 17, 2016

I'm very happy with my order. This is a really good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Mar 14, 2016

It smells really good...not over bearing at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought