Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm in LOVE!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this product but I got more bang for my buck from Overstock.com. The price of the 3.3 oz.bottle on Overstock.com is the same as the 1.75 oz bottle from a popular retailer. I was impressed!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like I bought it from a retailer.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Authentic
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jun 18, 2012

I've always been skeptical on buying discounted perfume because most of the time it turns out to be fake. Fragrances NEVER go on sale in the department stores. I checked the reviews to see if it said anything about this perfume being fake and no one had addressed the topic - just that it spelled great. SO, I first asked Facebook friends how legit Overstock.com is on having true to brand products. I heard nothing but amazing feedback so I decided to pull the trigger on this product. I've worn Burberry Brit for a few years now, switching off btwn a few of my similar favorites. And I'm happy to report back that they were right! This is 100% real and fabulous Burberry Brit! I can't believe I'm getting such an amazing fragrance for half the price. Overstock.com will be the ONLY site I order fragrance on. :) Happy Customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful frangrance!
 from MIdwest,  May 30, 2012

I love this fragrance, since I tried it the first time I have not used anything else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday scent
 from Houston TEXAS,  May 6, 2012

This is a great scent to wear to work- fresh, feminine, and subtly sexy without being suffocating. My pet peeve is when a hoochie-mama gets in the elevator at work, tottering on 5-inch heels and reeking of a heavy scent that might be appropriate for a night at the opera - or a house of ill-repute. Some people just don't get the concept of "less is more". . This scent lingers, gets noticed, is sexy, and I always get compliments on it and questions about what it is.......but it won't gag people at 9 a.m. In the office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
process/product
 from new york, ny,  Jul 15, 2010

my wife loves the perfume so it was a no brainer. the process was very easy to order and the standard shipping came with in 3days. It's hard to recommend a perfume because it's a subjective product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefume
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 23, 2010

It smells amazing. I always get compliments. It lasts for a very long time as well. It lasts for me about 6 months which i must say is a long time for the price you are paying. Plus on overstock.com it is the cheapest price that i have found out there for the perfume.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from new york,  May 13, 2010

I got this product within 2 days of ordering it and it smells great. I wear it all the time. The only thing is- it does not seem as strong as an EDP should, but I just spray an extra spray to make up for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this perfume
 from Washington, D.C.,  Apr 7, 2010

I have a bottle of Brit and I try not to wear it to often because I don't want it to run out. I love perfumes with lots of vanilla in them and this is a very sensual mix of vanilla and almond and a bit of floral. It is light but lasts a long time on me. It is a sort of cuddly smell, not sophisticated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2010

Purchased for my daughter's birthday it's her favorite scent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit EDP
 from Tucson, Az,  Dec 28, 2009

This perfume smells wonderful. I get compliments all of the time! The scent lasts for a long time. I have had this perfume- the 1.7 oz- for about 2 years. I use it about every day and still have a half of a bottle left. I strogly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from RI,  Sep 11, 2009

This perfume smells amazing! I always get compliments when I wear it. I highly recommend this to everyone that I know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE
 from Jackson, NJ,  Dec 4, 2008

Great price and exactly as described. It was just like what you would find in a local retail establishment for much more money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
online perfume
 from Arkansas,  Oct 1, 2008

Online perfume purchasing is the way to go! I was getting low on my favorite perfume, Burberry Britt and went to Overstock.com , entered it and bam, it was at my door step within five days! No trip to the mall, no lines, no gas used and the price beats all the major retailers. I love the convenience and what a bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent
 from Scranton, PA,  Sep 25, 2008

Very happy with this purchase. Good value and excellent product. I was so happy that it was available as I go through this perfume quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brit
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 2, 2008

I love this purfume adid a little research and this is a good deal, its the large bottle and its the perfume, not the toliet spray, so the scent is really strong. It doesnt smell quite as fresh and citrusy as I was expecting from the discription, it is a little warmer sent than I expected but it smells really really, nice, lots of good comments the first day I wore it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 19, 2008

the cheapest i found out of all websites. smells just like the burberry brit i have been buying in the store. very satisified.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top