Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 4, 2014

This eau 'd perfum is a wonderful scent. Both times that I've ordered from Overstock, the product has arrived quickly and is very fresh (sometimes fragrances are old and the scent has turned). I shop many discount stores and have never found it so reasonably priced as Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 14, 2014

I love this scent. I was hesitant when I first ordered it because I thought that the smell of the scent would not be what I wanted. Boy, was I glad that I was wrong,..I love it! It is a scent that you will pleasantly enjoy and many will love the scent as well. I am so glad that I purchase this perfume from Overstock and will continue to purchase my favorites from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite fragrance
 from Oh,  May 14, 2014

Great value! Only need to deal with the bottle having no lid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 from Indiana,  Feb 18, 2014

The first Burberry I bought for my wife was the EDT version, and she broke it shortly after buying. I wanted to buy it again for her, and this fit the bill. It was a genuine tester of the EDP, and smells awesome. Notes are Pears and Almonds, not sure what I smell but it's worth it. I've since bought her the original Burberry also because she liked Brit, and it's amazing too. It's more of a creamy vanilla smell to my nose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Value. Only thing different is no cap
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Aug 1, 2013

A fantastic price for a massive bottle. The only different from this bottle and others in department stores is the fact that this is a tester bottle so there is no cap... THAT IS IT! Great deal, I might just need to bulk up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Buy!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

I love this scent. $!@# for the box set or $!@ for the perfume at Macys. I am happy to get this for under $!@. The only thing missing is the original top because its a "tester". I still have the cap from an old bottle. I thought some of perfume would be gone but it was hardly used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price! No cap
 from Somerset, NJ,  Jun 30, 2013

Burberry Britt smells amazing! A great daytime, fruity sent. However, the tester does not come with a cap on top of the sprayer so it could evaporate a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? there is no cover/cap provided with the tester
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from TN,  Jun 15, 2013

I always purchase this perfume through Overstock. You can't beat the price. Item arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Tester perfume does not come with a regular top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as if I bought it at a department store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice option to save money!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jun 10, 2013

I actually work at an Overstock warehouse, and orderedthis for my daughter.. she was quite happy to be able to purchase the perfume in "tester" packaging to get the scent she wanted at a lower price than usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kansas City,  Apr 30, 2013

This is an UNused FULL bottle of the perfume you purchase at the department store. The box is the only difference. the box is plain and says that is a "tester" bottle to put on display. Who wants to pay more for a box that you throw away anyway? I will always buy my Burberry Brit from Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, except when you say "Tester"-I think of a used bottle. It is FULL just in a box that says tester. So its even better!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly the original! the only thing different is the removable sticker on the back of the bottle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

The perfume is ust as you would expect at a great price my god chlld loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from West Friendship, MD,  Feb 19, 2013

An unbelievable deal on a designer perfume. Great smelling, no worries that it is a knock off. VERY pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

Fast shipping, Accurate Disscription of a great Product. Very Happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFUME
 from WEST MONROE,LA,  Jan 14, 2013

BURBERRY BRIT FOR WOMEN WAS EXACTLY WHAT WAS SHOWN AND RECEIVED. THE PRODUCT SMELLS GREAT AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT TOO! EXTREMELY SATISFIED CUSTOMER. THANK YOU

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT PERFUME. GREAT PRICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought