Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best deal for Burberry perfume!
 Nov 30, 2015

This is the second time I've purchased this perfume and it never disappoints...amazing deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent!
 Nov 2, 2015

This is my go to every day scent. Only need a couple of spritzes and it stays put all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite year round scent
 Oct 29, 2015

#1 scent. I wear it year round. Lots of compliments!!! love it love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 6, 2015

Great, great deal!! Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Aug 18, 2015

Almost purchased this at Macy's. So glad I found it on Overstock. HUGE savings & I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabilous
 May 27, 2015

The fragrance is delightful and I get many compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only perfume I wear
 Aug 26, 2016

There's just no words to describe how much I love this fragrance.......I have been using for years! Never wiki try anything else.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love german shepherds
 Jun 1, 2016

I didn't know that overstock sold used items. This was a tester bottle. Didn't have a top. I love the cologne but was not happy about it being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love...Love
 Apr 15, 2016

I literally love smelling myself throughout the day when I wear this perfume. I get compliments each time I wear it.... validating why I love smelling myself :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy08
 Mar 21, 2016

Lasting!! Very happy with a tester!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 25, 2016

Would definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lastingrbeautiful fragrance
 Jan 28, 2016

Excellent buy,lasted me one year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burberry
 Jan 6, 2016

I purchased this as a gift and received a tester bottle in a plain white box and paid regular price..I did not see anything stating it was a tester NOT HAPPY...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Girl
 Dec 7, 2015

Received this last year as a Bday gift and used my last of it a week ago. Thought I'd look for a new bottle at a lower price and Overstock had it. Cannot beat the price, arrived nicely packaged and quickly. I get more compliments whenever I wear this fragrence. I love it!! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit perfume
 Dec 5, 2015

I found this cheaper in overstock, that's why i purchased this, actually this is the only perfume I've been using ever ever since

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite ...
 Aug 21, 2015

Love this cologne and appreciate the lower price here. Perfect product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Aug 20, 2015

Great scent, exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Jan 15, 2015

I've purchased quite a few items from Overstock.com but by far this one is my favorite. This fragrance last ALL day!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 4, 2014

This eau 'd perfum is a wonderful scent. Both times that I've ordered from Overstock, the product has arrived quickly and is very fresh (sometimes fragrances are old and the scent has turned). I shop many discount stores and have never found it so reasonably priced as Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 14, 2014

I love this scent. I was hesitant when I first ordered it because I thought that the smell of the scent would not be what I wanted. Boy, was I glad that I was wrong,..I love it! It is a scent that you will pleasantly enjoy and many will love the scent as well. I am so glad that I purchase this perfume from Overstock and will continue to purchase my favorites from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought