Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase.
 from NJ,  Oct 6, 2011

I'm very pleased with my purchase, and will make more purchases in the near future. I feel that Overstock did a great job with providing this product at a fraction of the price, while keeping the quality at superior level.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Burberry
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 2, 2011

They have so many choices. This is just another one of their many burberry fragrances. I've yet to find one I don't like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells very good
 from Tx,  Jul 21, 2011

LOVE IT. Smells very good for a summer scent. My husband loves it, says it is not to over powering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome & alot cheaper than other stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Toledo, OH,  Jul 13, 2011

Exactly what I could have paid a lot more for in a high end store in the mall. Thanks Overstock for making this affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomeness
 Jun 14, 2015

A wonderful go to scent, never fails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 3, 2015

Fruity but not overwhelming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from iowa,  Jan 17, 2015

About half the price I found in the store. Quick delivery too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It wrked out exceptionally well
 from Vermont,  Jan 9, 2015

great product and great service, will work with again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh scent
 from flushing new york,  Jan 28, 2014

I have used this perfume for years. It has a nice lingering fresh scent. You can wear it night or day. Not too heavy for daytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice smell
 from NY,  Jun 12, 2013

Smells good. Will purchase more perfumes from Overstock in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit Women's Perfume
 from HOMESTEAD,FLORIDA,  Mar 22, 2013

The smell of this perfume was so amazing and the price was so surprising. I love OVERSTOCK.COM, for this chance to experience this smell of nothing but flowers and other nice smelling stuff.My family and friends loves the smell. i like spraying this perfume on me when im either home, or on the go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was so amazing, and the smell is so exciting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from mpls, mn,  May 8, 2012

Im not sure of the shelf life on this product as it has virtually NO scent whatsoever. It came in packagin with a lable from an Arab country on the bottom so which I am confused about. I love this fragrence but this was unfortunately a waste of my hard earned income.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price...not sure if its authentic
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 2, 2012

The product arrived quickly and was as described on the website, I'm just not 100% convinced it's really the Burberry Brit perfume. The label on the bottom of the bottle is not completely straight and the price was a little too good to be true. However, for the price, the quality (aka the fragrance) is close enough to Burberry Brit that I'm happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV!
 from RI,  Feb 22, 2012

Bought this at a Flea Market years ago, and was so glad to get it again! I love the fragrance! Good value! Nice clean fragrance, not too strong and doesn't make people or yourself sick! Easy to wear and classy smell!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is what it is!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best perfume out there.
 from Anna. IL,  Feb 18, 2012

Found it in site very easy at a great price and great shipping rate and received in a good timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is my fav. It's all I wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Moyock, NC,  Jan 25, 2012

This was ordered as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it. Only regret is that the product did not arrive until two days after Christmas, although I had ordered by the 16th of December. Both she and I were disappointed. Next year, I will be careful not to place any orders within a two week period of occasion. Other than that, we are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be the real deal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what she wanted
 from illinois,  Jan 13, 2012

this is just what my daughter was asking for and it was at a great price. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume, great price.
 from Joplin, MO,  Jan 4, 2012

I needed this perfume for my niece and didn't know where to purchase it, so I went to where I knew I could find it and get it at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Chardon,  Dec 29, 2011

My daughter requested this product as a gift for Christmas. Product was what I expected, and she was quite pleased with the selection. She is 28, and the scent is appropriate for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very feminine
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

I've been using Burberry Brit for several years exclusively. It took me a long time to find a fragrance that was perfect for me. I receive compliments often. Overtock.com has the best price on the net and I recently found the shower gel on O.com, too. for much less than anywhere else. I great find on a great shopping site. thanks O.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a high end perfume
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought